Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

712 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good customer service.
MICHAEL W L.
10/10/18
I love coming in for my appointments. Kristen Richardson makes the experience so easy. And it's a bonus, when she actually knows you by name.
JERMAINE G.
10/10/18
Everything went well.
SARAH G W.
10/09/18
Dr. Richardson was very attentive and explained our options very well...
ETHAN A H.
10/09/18
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Richardson. She is very pleasant and very professional. Short wait.
ANDREW E P.
10/06/18
I'm well satifity with my results...
TAMMY W.
10/05/18
Love Dr Richardson.. she’s the best!
MELISSA B.
10/04/18
I always enjoy talking with Kristen and I’m always very happy with her and her work.
SHANNON M S.
10/04/18
Short wait time. Kind nurse. Thorough visit with PA.
SARA D C.
10/03/18
Very attentive and personable
LYNN B.
10/01/18
Thank you for a wonderful expertise experience,very personable.
SARAH M.
09/29/18
Good experience.
Norma B.
09/28/18
Excellent care, Dr. Roy and staff are great.
JERRY WAYNE W.
09/28/18
Very good experience! Kristen Richardson is very easy to talk to and she listens! All the staff there are wonderful, from check-in, the nurse, and check-out!!
ANNA K.
09/26/18
Very nice and understanding! Thanks
JOSHUA W M.
09/26/18
Extremely satisfied!
GABRIEL M J.
09/25/18
Very pleasant and informative. Very thorough with exam.
REBECCA G.
09/25/18
The wait time was not long; Dr Richardson is caring and thorough understanding and addressing concerns. She has a great assistant who is pleasant and professional. A great team!
SHIRLEY H.
09/22/18
Kristen Richardson and her nurse were both great! The procedure was over quickly and they made me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend her!
TOMMIE C.
09/21/18
Dr Richardson is amazing and explains everything!
NICOLE R.
09/20/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location