Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1050 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES E G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good
VICKY C.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love Kristen. She is the best.
TAYLOR M.
Submitted 07/10/19
it was very fast and pleasant! nice dr and staff
SUSAN M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Mrs. Richardson was so very kind and attentive. She patiently listened to my concerns and carefully explained to me her plan for treatment, making sure I understood every detail.
LINDA S H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very professional, knows the business! Answers any questions one may have. very satisfied
RANDY D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone is always so very nice and caring at Pinebelt Dermatology. Always a pleasant atmosphere.
RHONDA B.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was seen on time. They were very courteous. Very professional.
DUDLEY M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly and very professional. No long wait.
SABRINA M M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Kristen Richardson is my go-to for anything skin related! Having a daughter with sensitive skin and being an adult with sensitive skin often leads us to her office! She is always so kind and helpful. She’s up to date on dermatology best practices and honestly, there’s no one we’d rather see!
ALANA N.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Richardson was so happy and friendly it made our first experience at PBD awesome. My daughter was very nervous about having to have a biopsy taken from a mole and Dr. Richardson was so nice and made my daughter feel so comfortable! This is the Best place to go!!
MARY K B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very sweet. Took her time to listen.
KENDRICK L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very nice and friendly.. explained everything an even went into details..
LAURA O.
Submitted 07/02/19
I was scared, not knowing what to expect. Turned out to be a pleasant procedure and Dr. Richardson is a sweet and very kind Doctor. I’d recommend PineBelt Dermatology and Dr. Richardson to anyone & everyone that needs to see a dermatologist. Thanks Dr Richardson for your time & help in my procedure July 2019.
REKIA L P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a great experience!
ALEXIS E.
Submitted 06/28/19
I had a great experience although it felt rushed
IDA JQ J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thank you to all in the clinic, you are awesome! Adore Dr. Kristine. Will recommend you to everyone.
TYLER M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Richardson is really good and she explains things to you
PATTY P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Answered all my questions very nice and helpful will highly recommend them
SHYLANA M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great visit once again
ROBERTA S P.
Submitted 06/27/19
I had a very pleasant visit. Kristen is a wonderful health care provider. Her staff was very friendly and helpful.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location