Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was very nervous, but doctor & staff were very calming & friendly!
DELICIA P.
03/13/19
No long wait only had two appointments so to soon to tell, staff was friendly
KIM N.
03/09/19
Kristen did a phenomenal job. She is excellent in what she does. She takes time to make sure you understand everything and you can tell she truly cares about her patients. I would Recommend her to everyone.
Ryan G.
03/08/19
The best Kristin is awesome
JUDY S.
03/08/19
Love Kristen! She’s great!
TONYA H.
03/08/19
Did not have to wait long before seeing her and it was quick. She saw what needed done and did it right then instead of a return appointment. The entire staff was friendly
Jena M.
03/08/19
Love Dr. Richardson! She is so fast, courteous, and knowledgeable!
REGENIA R.
03/08/19
Everyone there was very helpful and friendly! The wait time was kind of long, but, overall, it was a good experience.
HANNAH W.
03/07/19
It was my first visit. But I felt as though I was an established patient. Everyone from the front to the back was very friendly, courteous, and caring. Really loved Kristen's care and concern.
DEBBIE T.
03/07/19
Lauren was awesome. She came in and made me feel comfortable and like we were going to fix what’s been going on together. She really listened!!
VICTORIA L H.
03/07/19
She is so kind! And professional. Quick and easy
TIMOTHY Y.
03/07/19
So kind
TIMOTHY Y.
03/07/19
Great experience. Staff was very friendly.
DONTA S.
03/07/19
Friendly. Professional
Linda D.
03/07/19
Very satisfying experience. Love Dr. Richardson. Highly recommend.
JOANN W B.
03/07/19
Dr. Richardson was very informative, she wouldn’t leave a topic alone until she explained everything thoroughly and that means a lot as a patient. Everyone in the office was extremely kind. 10/10 from me!
TORIE T.
03/07/19
This was my first visit at Pine Belt Dermatology. I feel like Kristen Richardson was very informative and knowledgeable on my condition, and I would definitely recommend her to others.
HEATHER R.
03/01/19
Great doctor and staff.
NORMAN M.
02/28/19
Love the staff, love the undivided attention, love Kristen! Thank you
LYNN B.
02/28/19
Kristen is great! She worked me in on a busy day, took care of my problem, and was caring and professional. I'll definitely recommend her.
CYNTHIA S C.
02/27/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location