Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

638 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Duff is the best.
EVELYN F J.
07/19/18
Great experience today!
ELLA W.
07/19/18
Very good
DEBORAH B.
07/19/18
She was wonderful and helpful! I would recommend her to anyone!
EBONIE R J.
07/19/18
Great service
KELLY D Y.
07/18/18
My visits have been very satisfactory. Explained everything that was happening/going to happen in language I can understand.
PHYLLIS M G.
07/15/18
Had a black mole taken off. Didn't even hurt.
THOMAS B.
07/14/18
Excellent...….in...……….every respect!!!!!!!!!!!!
CLIFTON J R.
07/14/18
Always a pleasure and always feel everything is covered!
JEFFREY D.
07/14/18
The nurse was very professional and the doctor explained every thing to me
PATRICIA S.
07/12/18
Everybody is helpful and friendly
MICHAEL S.
07/10/18
I was pleased with this appointment, as well as the other times i have been there. Thanks
JERRY C D.
07/08/18
Everyone was great!!! A good front desk is hard to come by these days! I have nothing but good to say about the entire staff!❤️
STELLA C.
07/06/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional ..
BRENDA M.
07/06/18
Kristen was great!
ALAINA O.
07/06/18
Like the quick service and honesty opinion and the good respect of the workers
TAMMY W.
07/06/18
Wonderful help
COSHORRA K R.
07/02/18
Dr Kristen is very professional and quite engaging. Her nurse, Carla was thorough and personable. I assume your experience will be the same
RAYMOND T C.
06/28/18
I appreciate the extra pleasantness all the staff gives to my octogenarian parent!
CARL M S.
06/26/18
Friendly staff that made a great effort to put me at ease. Richardson kind and did a complete body skin check. Very pleased and will use again.
PAMELA B R.
06/23/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location