Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1009 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1009 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KANDYS M R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everyone in the office is very nice. I would recommend PineBelt Dermatology. K. Richardson is a compassionate care giver. She listens.
JAMIE M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Kristen is very friendly and informative.
CANDACE L M.
Submitted 06/07/19
I Absolutely Love Kristen! And all the staff here. Always treats whatever I have to throw at her.
Joy C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent!
PHILLIP J M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleasant experience with Dr. Richardson.
LATASHA T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great experience with Kristen! She was friendly and made sure all my concerns were addressed.
LINDA S H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Had a great experience, Kristen was very concerned about my issue and is committed to resolving the issue!
CORY C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. She and her staff answered all my questions. I highly recommend PBD.
JESSE F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wonderful staff and doctor!! They explain everything to you.
GARY P B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Was a very pleasant visit
CHARLES L M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was treated professionally. I alway love the cheerful attitude the staff has and good conversations
BLAKLEY R H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Lauren is the best she is very good with my children!
DELORES G A.
Submitted 05/31/19
always a joy to see Dr.Richardson
CONNIE E R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Ms. Kristen was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.
BRYANA L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Really nice staff nurse was really nice and helpful Dr. Was very knowledgeable
MARGARET S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Quick, answered my questions and very professional.
JOYCE W.
Submitted 05/30/19
My appointment with Ms Richardson went very well. Treatment was professional and done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with her care.
SANTANA A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Richardson is amazing!! However, her front desk staff needs a total makeover, they are not friendly and do not seem to know what's going on or answer any questions.
ASHLOUN B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Mrs. Kristen is awesome
SUSAN C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always professional and courteous!

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location