Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

801 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good visit
WILLIAM H.
01/04/19
Ms Richardson is very professional and knowledgable. She listened to my questions and concerns. I am very happy with my treatment and will use her again
HEIDE S.
01/04/19
Thank you so much to Dr. Richardson - she was wonderful, informative, and friendly.
LUCY H.
01/03/19
Fast, easy, and friendly service from everyone at Pine Belt Dermatology. Dr. Richardson was extremely friendly and explained my diagnosis and treatment in a way that I could understand.
KARLA A W.
12/28/18
Even though there was a mistake in our scheduling, we were received and taken care of promptly and courteously.
JAMES N B.
12/28/18
Love her very friendly
PAMULA C R.
12/27/18
My visit was fast and accurate. The staff was very nice.
JULIA C.
12/26/18
Friendly, personable staff. Puts me at ease on the days I’m nervous.
STACEY L M.
12/26/18
Dr. Richardson is very sweet and knowledgeable. She made sure I understood my treatment plan and that I was satisfied.
KALA L.
12/26/18
I was nervous about coming to s new place but EVERYONE was so nice and professional...from the receptionist to the nurse, and the dermatologist!!!!! I will recommend to others!
MORETTTA C.
12/26/18
Everyone in the office is wonderful and helpful! Dr. Richardson is amazing!
BRENDA K D.
12/23/18
On time
MARGARET S.
12/22/18
On time
EDWARD S.
12/22/18
Everyone was so kind and explained everything every step of the way.
PAM M.
12/21/18
Great visit!
STANLEY F.
12/21/18
Short wait time, well trained staff and Dr Richardson was very thorough.
DOLORES B C.
12/20/18
Dr. Richardson and her nurse were so sweet and made me feel so comfortable being there. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
MELANIE W.
12/20/18
Very professional
CHARLES D C.
12/20/18
Dr Richardson was very thorough and very pleasant. And her nurse was amazing and sincere. Would recommend them to anyone.
CHRISTAL R R.
12/19/18
Wonderful experience!!
CLIFFORD R.
12/19/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location