Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

638 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

No waiting! The nurse removed my stitches easily.
KAREN G.
08/09/18
Everthing went good
JOSEPH S F.
08/09/18
Dr. Richardson went above and beyond to help me with my psoriasis that I have had for years!! The other area dermatologist just put me on the back burner and never helped me or listen to me. Thanks you Dr. Richardson and Her Nurse Melissa!!
JENNIFER S.
08/09/18
Dr Richardson was very informative about my procedure and was very personable.
MICHELLE S.
08/08/18
She listen to all my skin issues.
LISA J C.
08/08/18
Great
VIRGIL I.
08/04/18
She is professional, kind, and accommodating.
TARA B.
08/03/18
5 star service and treatment
CANDACE W P.
08/03/18
Kristen is a good, caring skin health care provider. I recommend she and her staff to anyone looking for a thorough dermatologist! Pine Belt Dermatology is up to date with technology hands on information for each patient.
KAREN G.
08/02/18
The procedure went well. The staff was helpful and friendly.
KAYLEE H.
07/28/18
We were please with our visit from the time we walked in until we left. Everyone was very friendly and Ms Richardson took her time and answered any questions we may have had.
CHRISTINA J M.
07/27/18
My visit was very good. Dr Kristen was very knowledgeable and very professional and very helpful.
GAIL C W.
07/27/18
She is nice lady. I like the music playing in background.
TIMOTHY G.
07/26/18
My visit today was a six weeks checkup. No new issues so visit was quick, and I come back in 6 months.
ROBERTA S P.
07/26/18
She’s the best!
TONYA H.
07/26/18
It went really well!
TAMMY A R.
07/25/18
Kristen and her staff were excellent!!!!
REESE L.
07/25/18
Kristen is WONDERFUL as always!
RYLEIGH L.
07/25/18
My visits are always awesome with Kristen !!
PATSY L R.
07/25/18
Great service and thorough explanation of service!
Rhonda P.
07/20/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location