Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1009 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1009 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY S.
Submitted 06/25/19
My experience was very positive. I was seen quickly. Kristen was thorough and took great care of me. I highly recommend PBD.
DEBORAH N.
Submitted 06/21/19
Fast service great staff
CHELY S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good
ROBERT S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
LILA S B.
Submitted 06/20/19
She's very professional in her treatments to her patients while still being kind hearted.
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 06/20/19
She is a wonderful provider I highly recommend. So personable and caring. I am always pleased with the cosmetic procedure I receive they always look great. And she is just an all around nice person
FRED S.
Submitted 06/19/19
I WAS TREATED VERY WELL ON MY VISITS CONCERNING MY SITUATION. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL.
PATSY L R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Kristen and her staff are amazing ! They see to it that you have a great experience always !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
BEVERLY J F.
Submitted 06/14/19
I love this clinic!! Everyone is so friendly and Lauren is so caring and always explains everything to me !!
FISHER P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Short wait kind staff good treatment
MYKEL S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Best Dermatologist I Have Ever Seen!!!
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very friendly and helpful! Will keep using them!
DALTON L E.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff is very helpful and nice, they got me in and out quickly.
ISABELLA J D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Richardson made me feel comfortable to discuss my medical needs, gives wonderful advise that is easy to follow, & she's very easy to talk to.
Diane K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Would recommend K. Richardson and the entire staff to anyone. Very professional and friendly. Positive experience from the time you walk thru the door until you leave.
TAMMY D G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Richardson is very knowledgeable.... she takes time to answer your questions..
JAMES H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Kristen was Great along with the whole Staff !!! Very Impressed
JOSEPH C W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Quick follow up, treatment going great.
JAMES E.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was friendly and very helpful
DEKOTA H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Amazing

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location