Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

801 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen provides great care and is so sweet - she explains everything in a way you can understand. She offered options and allowed me to participate in treatment options.
PAM M.
01/17/19
Dr Kristen Richardson is awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed me up on first visit with a creame that stopped my itching and healed my rashes. Thanks Doc!!
RODNEY T.
01/16/19
Dr Richardson was very caring concerned and friendly
KATHLEEN S.
01/16/19
Very well.
HOMER D.
01/16/19
Very professional did not have to wait long in the waiting area and very understanding
PAULINE S.
01/16/19
My experience with PBD has been nothing but positive. The staff is so friendly and the experience was the best.
MARTHA DENISE R.
01/16/19
The nurse and doctor were super nice and friendly.
Chris W.
01/13/19
Love this clinic and staff
CHARLOTTE A M.
01/12/19
She is always great !! Love that she expalins and speaks to my son and myself! My son loves her!!
JEREMY D.
01/11/19
Workers are great!!!
ANTHONY B.
01/11/19
She was an awesome Dr. Her bedside manner was excellent!
Patricia W.
01/11/19
Always a pleasure! Experience and friendly staff keep me coming back!
BECKY A F.
01/10/19
Dr. Richardson was amazing. She was on time and super sweet. She answered all of my questions and did a great job on my Botox.
Jessica L.
01/10/19
I love the staff, they are very sweet and knowledgeable!!
NICOLE R.
01/10/19
Always have great visit with Kristen ! Office staff are very nice.
PATSY L R.
01/09/19
Went back in from yesterday’s visit to discuss size of lips.
MARTHA DENISE R.
01/09/19
Very comfortable environment, staff was friendly, appointment was productive, and especially liked Kristen. I know I made the right decision choosing them!
SHERRY A S.
01/09/19
VERY friendly staff!! Thanks so much for taking great care of me!!
RACHAEL W.
01/08/19
It was great!!!
SHYLANA M.
01/05/19
Dr. Richardson is very professional, informative, gentle and kind. She delivers excellent work and would recommend her to others seeking Botox and Fillers. God Bless, Brenda Butler
BRENDA G B.
01/05/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location