Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

638 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was very pleased with Dr. Richardson and her nurse. They were both very efficient, friendly and made my visit very comfortable. I would highly recommend her and her staff.
DON P F.
09/06/18
Very helpful in answering all my questions,took her time with me, not just in/ out
RICHARD S M.
09/03/18
Love Kristen and cannot imagine even considering anyone else for my toddler!
TATUM B B.
09/01/18
excellent great clinician
ANGELA R L.
08/30/18
Awesome. Very professional and courteous. Took good care of me.
LARRY B.
08/29/18
As normal ,Dr.Richardson is very good at her job , takes time to get to know her patients and what issues they are dealing with . She is extremely courteous and is extremely easy to talk to about yo your concerns and is knowledgeable in her field .
TIMOTHY J R.
08/29/18
Lauren is awesome!!! I drive from Charleston SC for her to do my Botox.
SUSAN B A.
08/28/18
Dr. Richardson was extremely helpful. I left will physical and emotional relief! Thank you Dr. Richardson!!
JACKIE L.
08/28/18
Dr. Richardson and her staff are excellent. She's awesome, listen to her patients, cares for her patients, value her patients, shows concern and compassionate for her patients.
LANELL R.
08/27/18
I feel the doctor took time to thouroughly listen to my skin issues.
LISA J C.
08/22/18
Dr. Richardson was very nice and caring . I would highly recommend her to anyone .
JEREMY T M.
08/17/18
Staff are always courteous and Kristen is very diligent with finding a diagnosis and treatment
KARIN D G.
08/16/18
Very professional, friendly and courteous.
MAXIE G B.
08/16/18
Kristen and all the office staff is great! I’m a PBD fan!
TIFFANY P.
08/16/18
My daughter lover Kristen! She feels very comfortable talking about anything with her. She’s the best.
TYLER G.
08/16/18
Timely, caring approach, effective. Really happy with the visit.
FAYE W G.
08/15/18
Richardson was very professional and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner.
ALLISON S.
08/15/18
My experience was great due to the warm atmosphere, friendliness of the staff and professional service.
Shirley H.
08/10/18
Everyone I encountered was genuinely nice and friendly. Kristen is one of the best physicians I’ve ever encountered! I’m always pleased with my visits.
VIRGINIA S M.
08/09/18
VIRGINIA S M.
08/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location