Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

801 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DR. RICHARDSON WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN TREATING ME AND I WAS PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING SHE PRESCRIBED FOR ME. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE THAT WAS LOOKING FOR MEDICAL SERVICES IN HER FIELD OF MEDICINE. I WILL CONTINUE SEEING HER WITH MY MEDICAL PROBLEMS.
FRED S.
02/06/19
Awesome experience & eager to see how my skin turns out ❤️
KAYLA D S.
02/02/19
Excellent in all respects. Thanks.
DONALD S.
02/01/19
Very good
NICHOLAS A T.
01/31/19
Very professional, yet friendly and comfortable to talk to. It's like talking to a friend in her office.
PAXTON A.
01/31/19
I had a very informative appointment today with Kristen Richardson. She answered all of my questions and provided a good solution for my problem. The staff were friendly and courteous. Great visit!
JENNIFER S W.
01/31/19
Dr. Richardson was great. She listened and explained everything so I could understand. Her nurse, Carla and the office staff were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Richardson for anyone needing a dermatologist.
ANGELA M R.
01/31/19
The staff was friendly and the doctor was very thorough.
AMANDA T.
01/30/19
Very pleased. Kristen is very professional and does a great job. Great personality.
VICKY C.
01/24/19
Arrived early and was admitted 15 minutes after scheduled appointment, but overall, very pleasant experience . Everyone was very helpful and courteous and I felt very at ease.
KATHLEEN W.
01/24/19
exactly what I would hope for and need in a physician
REBECCA G.
01/23/19
Provider is very personable. However, wait time was really long. I wasn’t called back until 50 minutes after my appointment time. I arrived early, so I was waiting for a total of one hour. I left work early to be on time, so it was frustrating.
JULIE P T.
01/23/19
Great relaxing and inspirational atmosphere with awesome service!
SHIRLEY H.
01/22/19
Staff was so professional and polite.
ALISHA H.
01/22/19
Awesome care, made me feel very comfortable.
JASON S.
01/21/19
expediate, efficient, and quick!
PAUL J S.
01/19/19
Awesome listener. Cares about her patients.
NORMA B.
01/18/19
Great
WILLIAM H.
01/18/19
Wonderful
CLIFFORD R.
01/18/19
Kristen done a great job. She is very considerate of the patients comfort during the procedure. The nurses and staff are kind and helpful.
DOLORES B C.
01/17/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location