Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1054 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1054 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLEN DARYL R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Informative, thrall and overall a pleasant experience.
BARRY I.
Submitted 08/01/19
The doctor was great the hour waiting time for my appointment was not. I was called several times confirming my appt yet they were an hour late taking me in.
CHRISTINE R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent
DOROTHY A.
Submitted 08/01/19
KRISTINE RICHARDSON WAS AWESOME.SHE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING.I GO BACK AGAIN TO REMOVE MOLES AND SHE MADE ME FILL COMFORTABLE.THAT MENT ALOT TO ME.DOROTHY A.
MADELEINE M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very good
HEATHER V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very thorough and helpful. I didn't have to wait very long and the visit went great!
FAYE B.
Submitted 07/31/19
All employees were very helpful and friendly
SAMANTHA H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Kristen was very pleasant & thorough.
ABEGALE A S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Wonderful lady!!!
BRENDA G B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love Dr Kristen
FISHER P.
Submitted 07/30/19
The staff and Dr. Richardson were very nice and helpful. We received the care we expected.
BRANDI W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great!
LASHELLE M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very fast, efficient, and friendly. Just what I wanted/needed!
MARY S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great visit. Friendly staff. Competent and caring.
DEKOTA H.
Submitted 07/26/19
She is simply amazing!
JOYCE W.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had a good experience at my appointment today. Kristen is great.
RA'KYELLE L.
Submitted 07/25/19
She was very nice
MAGGIE M.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff was so nice. I was worked in and still seen in a timely manner. Kristen’s assistant was so nice and helpful ! Appreciate them all !
RAYMOND P B.
Submitted 07/24/19
App time right on Professional all the way
DAWN A.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have never been anything but pleased with my experiences with PBD! Kristen is amazing, and the nurses and office staff are so kind and compassionate! I never feel rushed or that I am not being properly cared for. I have recommended PBD to all my friends and family. 5 stars and then some!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location