Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great visit. Dr. Richardson is very personable.
Freda J.
04/02/19
It was great
KENNY LEE M.
04/01/19
Kristian makes me feel at ease. Very sweet and professional
KANDYS M R.
04/01/19
Dr Richardson was very attentive and discussed my treatment in detail in terms that I could understand. Highly recommended.
THOMAS V.
03/29/19
I went in to have a mole removed and checked for cancer. Dr Richardson was awesome. She was able to get that done painlessly in about 30 minutes. Highly recommended!
DOUG O.
03/29/19
Short wait, but visit was rewarding. Had a small place removed on my face and all my questions were answered.
DAVID B.
03/29/19
Very satisfied
MARGARET L T.
03/29/19
I was seen quickly and my concerns were addressed in a compassionate manner.
REBECCA E.
03/29/19
I really like the atmosphere at Mrs..Richardson office she was very helpful
TISHA J.
03/29/19
Dr Richardson was very informative about my situation..she answered all my questions and took her time. Really appreciate this can of care...her nurse was also very helpful and put me at ease.
TAMMY D G.
03/28/19
Love Dr. Kristen! She always goes above and beyond to get the best treatment for you.
DAPHNE M.
03/28/19
The staff we nice and the Dr. was sensitive to my needs. I appreciate them all.
EBONY M.
03/28/19
Everyone was very professional and nice. It makes you feel good about going to doctor.
JENNY O.
03/28/19
Excelent
Joe M.
03/27/19
It was pleasant. Everyone had a personality and acted like they enjoyed their job.
RICHARD A C.
03/27/19
Excellent Customer Service and Care
SYDNI J.
03/27/19
Very satisfying the nurse was amazing an the doctor was amazing also
GLENDA A C.
03/27/19
A+
Susan D.
03/27/19
I have been waiting to get microneedling done for my old acne scars, and I am so excited Kristen was able to provide me with such an awesome experience! She made sure I was comfortable and checked on me every other second to ensure I was not in any pain. I would highly recommend seeing Kristen if you are interested in microneedling, she will not disappoint!
CRYSTAL S B.
03/26/19
Such a caring, attentive staff!! Lauren and her nurse made my visit very pleasant. I was only in for a minor rash but got in and out in less than an hour!! I will be using them from now on
PAMELA K S.
03/26/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location