Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1050 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
Submitted 02/18/17
Great staff, quick service, friendly staff, questions answered quickly. A highly recommended to all.
Easter J.
Submitted 02/18/17
Wonderful personality with a great staff, quick to answer questions, on time schedule.
Tammy S.
Submitted 02/01/17
Lauren was very informative and kind. She didn't rush out the door like most physicians. Felt at ease with her and look forward to referring my friends and family to her.
Tonni K.
Submitted 01/10/17
My office visit with Dr.Laure Aycock was great! She was very informative and gave me information for any questions that I asked and made the in-office procedure go so quickly and painlessly. I have already referred her to a couple of friends!
L M.
Submitted 01/03/17
Dr. Roy and his entire staff go above and beyond when it comes to patient care. After having such a positive experience I recommended Dr. Roy to both of my parents who switched from their long-term dermatologist. We couldn't be happier, I highly recommend Dr. Roy or any of the providers at Pine Belt Derm.
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/30/16
I had an appointment with Dr. Duff. She was very kind to me and listened to my concerns. She was very informative and comforting unlike other doctors I've dealt with who act too busy to listen and rush you out the door. If you need a dermatologist in the Hattiesburg area, I highly recommend you come see her!
Marleigh M.
Submitted 07/08/16
Dr. Roy and his staff are exceptional! Through all the times I have had to have numerous moles removed, Dr. Roy is always so patient! He calms me and is completely thorough with his exams! I have never experienced a better Doctor!
R T.
Submitted 05/03/16
ok
Jimmy S.
Submitted 03/10/16
MRS lAUREN (FNP) AND HER sTAFF ARE REALLY GOOD....hOPE TO SET appointment to verify that everthing is ok with my issues...
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/17/16
Best experience I've had in a doctors office in years. Dr Roy and his staff are very kind, and caring as well as professional. My husband had a skin cancer removed and they explained the procedures and followup treatments very well. When we went in to have stitches removed it was raining when we got ready to leave and I asked Dr Roy if someone could help me get my husbands wheelchair out to the car. Instead of asking someone else to help us, he took the time to push him out the the car and help me get him into the car. Needless to say, I'll be going back to Dr. Roy whenever we need a dermatologist.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location