Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
Submitted 11/02/17
Very friendly, would definitely recommend.
Chad B.
Submitted 10/20/17
Wonderful physician! She was very kind, courteous, and just awesome!!
Janai S.
Submitted 09/28/17
The appointment was very quick and everyone was very polite and helpful
Marcia E.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Roy and his staff made an otherwise unpleasant situation comfortable. They are all great!!
Sermin A.
Submitted 09/27/17
Very friendly staff and environment. My provider answered all my questions patiently and offered solutions with options and facts.
Bryce P.
Submitted 09/14/17
Awesome! Everyone was great from the receptionist to the doctor! Highly recommend!
Angelle K.
Submitted 07/27/17
I was very pleased with Kristen. I wish Someone could snap their fingers and my complexion would be back to normal but I understand that it takes time. Only issue I had was when I went to pick up my Rx it had not been called in yet and that was after 4 hours!
Kyle R.
Submitted 07/26/17
I was able to use Pine Belt Dermatology's new online visitation service after clinic hours on the weekend to get Dr. Roy's opinion on an infected hair follicle that had bothered me for almost two weeks. I was impressed with how easy the process was and how quick Dr. Roy was able to respond. I know it is a new service to the area but I would definitely recommend it to anyone
Annabelle M.
Submitted 07/25/17
great experience
Emilee R.
Submitted 06/19/17
I started using EltaMD Therapeutic Moisturizer a few months ago as a face lotion, because I have incredibly dry skin and nothing seems to work, but since using these products my skin stays moisturized all day! I was worried at first because it's so thick that I would breakout, but it dries without that sticky feeling. Finally my makeup goes on smooth and I don't even have my normal monthly breakouts!! Great suggestion by Dr. Roy and I can use it easily at home- I would highly recommend this line of products!
Velvet W.
Submitted 06/16/17
Excellent!!!!! Very friendly staff and excellent treatment. Would recommend your clinic to others.
James D.
Submitted 04/01/17
It was a great experience!!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/25/17
I could not have had a better experience. Dr. Roy is excellent and his staff is great. I have highly recommended Dr. Roy to my friends and family.
David J.
Submitted 02/18/17
Great staff, quick service, friendly staff, questions answered quickly. A highly recommended to all.
Easter J.
Submitted 02/18/17
Wonderful personality with a great staff, quick to answer questions, on time schedule.
Tammy S.
Submitted 02/01/17
Lauren was very informative and kind. She didn't rush out the door like most physicians. Felt at ease with her and look forward to referring my friends and family to her.
Tonni K.
Submitted 01/10/17
My office visit with Dr.Laure Aycock was great! She was very informative and gave me information for any questions that I asked and made the in-office procedure go so quickly and painlessly. I have already referred her to a couple of friends!
L M.
Submitted 01/03/17
Dr. Roy and his entire staff go above and beyond when it comes to patient care. After having such a positive experience I recommended Dr. Roy to both of my parents who switched from their long-term dermatologist. We couldn't be happier, I highly recommend Dr. Roy or any of the providers at Pine Belt Derm.
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/30/16
I had an appointment with Dr. Duff. She was very kind to me and listened to my concerns. She was very informative and comforting unlike other doctors I've dealt with who act too busy to listen and rush you out the door. If you need a dermatologist in the Hattiesburg area, I highly recommend you come see her!
Marleigh M.
Submitted 07/08/16
Dr. Roy and his staff are exceptional! Through all the times I have had to have numerous moles removed, Dr. Roy is always so patient! He calms me and is completely thorough with his exams! I have never experienced a better Doctor!

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location