Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1057 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 11/20/17
Lauren has been exceptional, always plesant and professional. Whenever I have had a problem I have been seen very timely.
Richard M.
Submitted 11/17/17
Great
Emily B.
Submitted 11/16/17
Most excellent physician and staff. Very professional and courteous.
Olivia B.
Submitted 11/15/17
Petfect. Recieved excellent care in answering my questions a nd concerns
Anna W.
Submitted 11/14/17
The best dermatologist in our area!
Martha G.
Submitted 11/14/17
I go to Dr Rebecca Duff for my aging skin. Great care.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 11/12/17
Outstanding service.
Eddie G.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Roy is the BEST, and his friendly staff makes it a worthwhile and pleasant experience.
Brandi D.
Submitted 11/07/17
Would never want to use anyone else. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Our community is so fortunate to have such a great Dermatology Clinic!
James C.
Submitted 11/06/17
Could not be more pleased. Wait time was minimal. Very satisfied with the results.
James M.
Submitted 11/05/17
My experience with Dr. Roy is great. He is concerned, through and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone having the need for a dermatologist. He is a great person. His staff is friendly and efficient.
Stacy E.
Submitted 11/04/17
I absolutely love PBD! They are so friendly and knowledgeable. I feel very secure on their professionalism and abilities to treat me. I trust them completely and highly recommend them to everyone!!
Marie D.
Submitted 11/03/17
Everyone in the office was wonderful. Dr. Roy did amazing work on all 3 surgeries. They showed amazing care and concern for me.
TIM R.
Submitted 11/02/17
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my skin issues ! I'm supper impressed with the care and concerns shown by the staff at both the Petalk and Hattiesburg locations and would highly recommend to others about the personal care shown to me .
Charles M.
Submitted 11/02/17
Very friendly, would definitely recommend.
Chad B.
Submitted 10/20/17
Wonderful physician! She was very kind, courteous, and just awesome!!
Janai S.
Submitted 09/28/17
The appointment was very quick and everyone was very polite and helpful
Marcia E.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Roy and his staff made an otherwise unpleasant situation comfortable. They are all great!!
Sermin A.
Submitted 09/27/17
Very friendly staff and environment. My provider answered all my questions patiently and offered solutions with options and facts.
Bryce P.
Submitted 09/14/17
Awesome! Everyone was great from the receptionist to the doctor! Highly recommend!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location