Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDITH B S.
Submitted 01/27/18
Dr. Duff and staff are wonderful
KENT F H.
Submitted 01/27/18
Great people.
SUSAN A L.
Submitted 01/27/18
Very pleasant experience. Conducted professionally and felt very comfortable.
JERRY WAYNE W.
Submitted 01/27/18
Dr. Duff is very through with examinations and explains all aspects of my condition. I have the utmost trust in Dr. Duff
NANCY C P.
Submitted 01/27/18
Dr Duff is professional but also very friendly . Takes time to explain your concerns. I have recommended her to two new patients
HARLEY K.
Submitted 01/27/18
Dr. Richardson is so sweet and friendly. She makes you feel comfortable.
REBECCA P.
Submitted 01/27/18
Great doctor and staff! So helpful and knowledgeable.
THOMAS V W.
Submitted 01/26/18
Would highly recommend pinebelt dermatology to everyone that needs a skin doctor. Y’all are awesome!
VERL P D.
Submitted 01/25/18
10
DAVID A N.
Submitted 01/22/18
The whole team made me feel comfortable and took great care of me
SANDRA C.
Submitted 01/19/18
The entire staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr. Roy and nursing staff are exceptional. Their care and concern for their patients' overall health is outstanding.
TERESSIE B.
Submitted 01/19/18
Awsome
SYDNEY H.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very nice. Very knowledgable. Listen to what you have to say. Explain treatment in detail.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 01/16/18
Good experience but I will say that laser is intense
JW W.
Submitted 12/23/17
Very pleasant in a great atmosphere. Staff is very professional. Dr. Roy is great.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 12/17/17
Several squamous carcinomas were removed. I received professional treatment and thoughtful consideration for my comfort.
Thomas J.
Submitted 12/08/17
Friendly staff, prompt attention, problem solved in one appointment.
Festus H.
Submitted 12/07/17
My visit to the Petal Dermatology Clinic was a very pleasant experience. The facilities were neat and clean, and all staff members treated me with respect and professionalism. I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment and the way my medical problems were handled reflected good training and knowledge. Having the clinic at a convenient location in downtown Petal was an extra benefit for me and it should be appreciated by all patients in the area.
Pat S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Staff friendly and efficient. Like being seen in Ellisville.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/04/17
Wonderful doctors and nurses. They answered all questions , I have and will continue to recommend this clinic to everyone

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location