Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATELYN J.
Submitted 02/01/18
I had a wonderful experience! Kristen Richardson was very thorough and super nice. I highly recommend her!
MARTHA G.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Duff was very caring. I'm very nervous about having a mole removed but Dr. Duff was very gentle. She made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. She was wonderful.
SHANNON M S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Everyone is extremely nice and I enjoy seeing Dr Duff each visit. She is very thorough and informative. I’m so happy I changed Dermatologists.
HOPE J.
Submitted 01/31/18
The best!
LYNELLEN H.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Duff is very pleasant and very through. I'm so glad that I found her.
ELIZABETH N P.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Duff is very clear on how to use a product and when to use it. Five Star Dr.
BRADLEY J C.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very pleased
RANDOLPH K R.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr duff is very good she explains everything you need to know also you don’t feel like your being pushed out the door she also takes time to listen about you and your family
JOHN T R.
Submitted 01/30/18
My son face is clearing up and she is doing a great job! Nurses are friendly staff is very perfessinal! Happy
PAMELA R.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr Duff and staff very professional, friendly and very much puts me at ease. I am extremely glad that I found DrDuff and staff.
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Duff was very professional, through, and very nice. I feel that she is a good doctor and very knowledgeable about her area of practice. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
SHERYL J B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Great staff and doctors.
DOROTHY L J.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Kristen Richardson made my visit extremely pleasant. I was at total ease throughout my visit. She will be my absolute "Go to" in the future. It was my first time seeing Dr. Richardson and had no doubt, I was in good hands!!!
KELLIE A B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Duff is a wonderful doctor. She makes sure you understand everything and takes her time with you.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Never a long wait. Dr. Duff is very thorough and doesn't rush your appointment.
TINA B.
Submitted 01/28/18
I had a great experience at Dr Duff's office. I was very impressed with how thorough she was. She never rushed and explained things very well.
AMLAN M.
Submitted 01/28/18
She is always so kind and warm. Always look forward to seeing her. She helped me tremendously with my skin problems. She is very knowledgeable.
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 01/27/18
I am so grateful for the care given to me by Dr. Duff and her nurse. In addition, everyone is so friendly and helpful at the front desk.
DEBORAH N.
Submitted 01/27/18
Dr. Duff and her staff are caring, kind, professional, always on time and very thorough. I cannot say enough positive about them and highly recommend them. I will be moving 2 1/2 hours away soon and will consider driving to Hattiesburg to continue seeing her.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 01/27/18
Always professional and courteous!

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location