Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1050 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice Dr And staff .Made you feel comfortable
JACQUELINE J F.
Submitted 08/04/19
Genuine. Caring. Thorough.
TAMMY S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Parking for handicapped is limited and a struggle getting up the incline. Wait was extremely long. Other than that the staff are super friendly.
CHARLES G B.
Submitted 08/03/19
My first being seen at pine belt dermatology and it was a wonderful experience Dr Kristen Richardson did and an amazing job and I am very happy with my treatment and her knowledge of skin disorders. She has a great personality and friendly. I highly recommend her.
KATHRYN G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Richardson was very kind and very thorough in explaining everything to me. I was in and out in under 30 minutes. Highly recommend!
DARRELL E D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Concerned for your health
KASANDRA S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Kristin Richardson was great. Very down to earth! I did not feel rushed. She explained terminology and different medicines to me extensively. I have been seeing a dermatologist since 1977, originally in Tennessee. Since moving to Hattiesburg in 2007 I have not been able to find someone that I liked and genuinely took the time to explain. I will continue to see her. Staff was also very nice and professional.
CENTELLA R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Today was my first visit and I must say that it went Very Well!! My doctor made me feel comfortable. Her beside manners was Excellent! I was Very Satisfied with my visit. #PBDRocks and I will recommend it to my family and friends
MOLLIE M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Love!! High recommend!
MICHAEL A M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good
MARGARET S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
EDWARD S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
TYLER M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Richardson is amazing and she cares
JESSE H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Richardson was great! She was quick to the point, while also keeping a very friendly and caring attitude! Definitely recommend her to others!
JIMMIE S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I like the fact that time was taken to answer all my questions and Dr. Richardson and her nurse were so very friendly. Being a new patient I felt at ease. She was very considerate of my concerns.
ALEX S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quick and much better than I expected !
GLEN DARYL R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Informative, thrall and overall a pleasant experience.
BARRY I.
Submitted 08/01/19
The doctor was great the hour waiting time for my appointment was not. I was called several times confirming my appt yet they were an hour late taking me in.
CHRISTINE R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent
DOROTHY A.
Submitted 08/01/19
KRISTINE RICHARDSON WAS AWESOME.SHE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING.I GO BACK AGAIN TO REMOVE MOLES AND SHE MADE ME FILL COMFORTABLE.THAT MENT ALOT TO ME.DOROTHY A.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location