Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

638 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very nice and understanding! Thanks
JOSHUA W M.
09/26/18
Extremely satisfied!
GABRIEL M J.
09/25/18
Very pleasant and informative. Very thorough with exam.
REBECCA G.
09/25/18
The wait time was not long; Dr Richardson is caring and thorough understanding and addressing concerns. She has a great assistant who is pleasant and professional. A great team!
SHIRLEY H.
09/22/18
Kristen Richardson and her nurse were both great! The procedure was over quickly and they made me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend her!
TOMMIE C.
09/21/18
Dr Richardson is amazing and explains everything!
NICOLE R.
09/20/18
She is always thorough. She has found things that other dermatologist didn’t after one visit and many with others and she also cares!
LISA F.
09/20/18
Really took the time to hear my concerns about my skin. ❤
SONYA D B.
09/19/18
Dr. Richardson and her staff are knowledgeable, compassionate, and even fun! I am confident of a good outcome when Dr. R. zaps another bad guy on my skin.
CAROLYN R.
09/16/18
Kristen was very professional and friendly. Both visits she was very caring and able to make me feel at ease.
MELANIE H.
09/13/18
Everything and everyone was great !!
PATSY L R.
09/13/18
Appointment was on time and did not take long for doctor visit. Things went very smooth.....
LESLIE J G.
09/13/18
Very professional and pleazant.I felt like i was listened too and left with confidence of knowing i had been rdferred to the right doctor for my problem.Thank you
GEORGE CALVIN L.
09/12/18
The staff was very kind & helpful.
Luke S.
09/12/18
Love this place. Very friendly staff. Usually a very short wait and all questions answered.
JUDITH A D.
09/12/18
It was great! The staff is very friendly and Richardson is very nice and helpful.
HANNAH W.
09/12/18
I always receive prompt, professional, and compassionate service from each and every staff member at PBD. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
MINDI M S.
09/12/18
Kristen was very professional and had the best bedside manner. She was great with my son as well as with me. Very kind!
CONNOR C.
09/11/18
Very thorough
MICHAEL R D.
09/07/18
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PINEBELT DERMATOLOGY. I HAVE NOT BEEN A PATIENT THERE VERY LONG BUT THE LITTLE TIME THAT I HAVE BEEN THERE AS A PATIENT OF DR. ROY HE HAS GIVE ME HOPE THAT WE WILL FIND A CURE FOR ECZEMA, OUT OF ALL THE DOCTORS I HAVE SEEN IN MY LIFE FOR THIS DR. ROY IS THE BEST ONE THAT I HAVE HAD.
ABBY E.
09/06/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location