Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have seen Kristen Richardson twice now and she has made me at ease both times. Down to earth and a people person. I would recommend her for anyone to see.
Shelley H.
04/21/19
Very friendly and professional. Listen to what I had to tell her. I will be going back.
DION V.
04/17/19
Every one there was very nice and helpful. Thank you all so much.
MICHAEL B.
04/13/19
good
JOYCE J T.
04/12/19
Kristen is always polite and attentive. Takes care of my concerns with professionalism!
SUSAN C.
04/11/19
Very patient oriented and efficient . Just to much paper work
DELOS R D.
04/10/19
great no problems
JIMMY D K.
04/10/19
Was very impressed and satisfied , will definitely go back.
LINDA B.
04/10/19
First time visit with Dr Richardson, could not have been more pleased . I’m a 69 years old country boy, never going to a doctor unless it’s absolutely necessary. There’s been many times I should have but didn’t. What made the visit so good was that I found her and her nurse to be very expert, attentive and personable. Doesn’t hurt that she’s gorgeous
DUDLEY M.
04/09/19
It was very nice
DETRAVION T M.
04/09/19
It was very good the ladies was very nice
DETRAVION T M.
04/09/19
I had a chemical face peel, Dr Aycock did a fabulous job! Her bed side manner is sooo awesome. I luv Pine Belt Dermatology! I reccomend u to everyone
JANET R W.
04/08/19
Pleasant experience. Very satisfied with care. Always feel like I am getting the best medical care available with Kristian Richardson.
ANDREW E P.
04/06/19
Was a lil bit nervous bout my visit to the Dermatologist to have some molds look @ & removed ,but upon getting in the office & meeting her nurse she was so so calming to me & made me feel so comfortable & was so nice then upon meeting Dr. Richardson she was very calming also & took great care of me, very well so both Dr. Richardson & her Nurse was very pleasant, courteous, & professional with my procedure I had done, highly satisfied, thanks so much for making me feel so important w/ care great front desk staff also
ARTHUR D D.
04/06/19
Wonderful staff. Easy to get to . Loved the ladies in the office.
CANDACE L M.
04/06/19
I arrived at the office early, was taken back immediately and treated by Kristen Richardson and her team. Kristen was professional in every way, addressed my concerns and provided high quality of care.
RALPH B.
04/05/19
Quick and efficient.
NATALIE S H.
04/04/19
very friendly-nice personel clean office definitely recommend this clinic
WILLIAM E D.
04/04/19
Very nice place and the workers where very nice as well
QUIZYRIA L G.
04/03/19
Fast very nice
ARRIEL L C.
04/03/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location