Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

801 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a wonderful appointment with Kristen Richardson, PA-C and staff today in the Hattiesburg office. Kristen was very thorough and answered all my questions with detail. The service from everyone at the clinic was exceptional.
KATIE G.
02/21/19
Wonderful
ANDREW L B.
02/21/19
Very good
MARK W R.
02/20/19
great service&staff
ELLA B S.
02/20/19
She did and does a great job taking care of me . She’s a very good Doctor.
Marcia L.
02/19/19
Good
LAWRENCE R W.
02/19/19
Ms Richards seems very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Would diffidently recommend her to others! 5 star!
JOHN D E.
02/17/19
Awesome!!!
SAVANA O.
02/17/19
Friendly doctors and staff.
JOSIE D.
02/16/19
Kristen listened carefully to my concerns. She is caring and has a wonderful bedside manner.
KENYA J.
02/15/19
Very professional, personable, and enjoyable staff!
SOMMER C G.
02/15/19
Dr Richardson and Staff were absolutely wonderful. She is thorough, explains things in easy to understand terms and is kind to her patients. Her nurse is professional and caring. The Staff at the front desk are very nice and helpful.Love Pine Belt Dermatology!
FAYE M.
02/14/19
Good visit. Dr Richardson was really through and made me feel comfortable. If you have to go to a Doctor, Richardson is where you will feel good.
THOMAS M.
02/14/19
We adore Mrs. Richardson- she is patient, kind, and gentle with my 3 year old and always makes our visits painless and convenient. Scheduling an appointment has always been very easy and accommodating.
JACK B.
02/08/19
So far my experience has been great. No problems at all
WANDA H.
02/07/19
Very good attention to detail
THOMAS P S.
02/07/19
Dr.Richardson was amazing. She was very informative, very polite, and made me feel very comfortable during my procedure.
BRENDA L.
02/07/19
I Visted the clinic for my first time today. It was like every routine appointment. I’m a new patient so i filled out the paper work. The paper work wasn’t much. They wanted to know general information as always. The wait was not to long as in every other office. I did however enjoy the updated system. The doctor was nice and seem to really be concerned about getting me the results I want with my face. If your looking for a place i think you’ve found it !!
DESTINY G.
02/06/19
This is the 3rd time I have had a chemical peel. Kristen is very professional and makes you feel so at ease.
BEVERLY G M.
02/06/19
My problem was taken care of
CHARLES E G.
02/06/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location