Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1009 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1009 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM E D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Professional with a very nice staff that actually make you feel about your feelings and your health care
KATIE D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Kristen Richardson was very pleasant and professional. I did have to wait about 45 minutes after my arrival before being seen.
RACHEL R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great customer service, extremely friendly staff!!
CHRISTOPHER C B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great, Friendly, Informative, Quick
BILLY F D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Love her personality and professional attitude toward her patients. Great job!!!
Edward D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone is professional and courteous.
SAVANNAH W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Kristen is great! My skin has never been better.
HOMER G D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
PHILIP W S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly staff time I walk through the door, and K.Richardson was very informative and I would recommend her and her staff for your skin issues.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 07/17/19
They were very friendly and professional I had a good visit
MARILYN C L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Nice staff but dropped the ball on my prescription order. Had to call twice for a return call. No apologies for not sending in the prescription so a week has passed and still have to wait for it to come in the mail.
ROSE S.
Submitted 07/17/19
No waiting, everyone is nice and Professional.
GETTYE B.
Submitted 07/13/19
I always feel like I get to explain my issues without feeling rushed. Dr. Richardson and the entire staff are always very friendly and professional.
ANISHA J B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Kristen Richardson was outstanding she sure knows dermatology
ASHLEY N C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome! I’d recommend this clinic to anybody! The sweetest staff ever!
DONALD S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Just great as always!
NATALIE O D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything was great
NATALIE O D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything was great.
GARY LACY E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Kristen Richardson, PA-C is nice, professional, and she sure knows her dermatology. This office is run efficiently, professionally, and is definitely patient oriented.
CHARLES E G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location