Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANNON M S.
Submitted 02/07/18
My first time to have Botox. Kristi Richardson made my first experience very easy.
PATSY L R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Always enjoy going to PBD !! Kristen Richardson is awesome !!
DESIREE F.
Submitted 02/07/18
I love the service and personal care I receive at Pinebelt Dermatology. I will definitely use them for all my future needs.
JANIS K.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Duff and staff are very professional and caring! Great experience!
DEWITT T I.
Submitted 02/07/18
Too long waiting for doctor, 45 minutes. I arrived 10 minutes early. Was there 55 minutes when called back to see Dr Duff. Someone should have said something to me to explain the reason for the delay.
CATHERINE P.
Submitted 02/07/18
It's always a good experience with Dr. Duff.
JANET B.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Duff is very knowledgable, kind, and respectful. JB
SHELBIE P.
Submitted 02/06/18
Kristen Richardson is awesome!! She was very polite and thorough and a true joy to be around. I feel so much better about my daughters issue after our visit.
NANCY FALL B.
Submitted 02/05/18
Everyone is always very kind.
LISA L J.
Submitted 02/04/18
As always, Dr. Duff tookvery good care of me. I highly recommend her to all my family and friends! She is exceptional!!
LISA L J.
Submitted 02/03/18
As always, my experience was so personal and complete! I appreciate Dr. Duff very much! She takes great care of me and makes me feel comfortable to ask questions and know that I am receiving the best medical care possible!
OLIVIA N.
Submitted 02/03/18
Kristen was great! She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Will definitely schedule another with her!
TAMMY A R.
Submitted 02/03/18
Great experience Dr. Duff and her staff are very professional. Dr Duff is the best!!!
SALLY S M.
Submitted 02/02/18
Prompt, professional, kind, excellent care!
Patsy W.
Submitted 02/02/18
Love them. Treat you like family. Dr. Roy has been my Dr. for years and always taken time to listen. No long waits.
ANN M C.
Submitted 02/02/18
My visits with Dr. Duff have been amazing, she has been kind, and very professional at the same time. She also has a wonderful staff in nurse Marlene. I thank them both.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 02/02/18
GREAT
DAWN N.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr Duff is such a pleasant Dr as is the staff. Always feel so comfortable.
KATHY H.
Submitted 02/02/18
I was very pleased with my visit. My waiting time was less than ten minutes. Dr. Duff was professional, caring and I would recommend her to anyone to see for their medical needs.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr Duff is the most caring physician I have had the pleasure of meeting. She goes above and beyond for her patients.

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location