Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1057 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET B.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Duff is very knowledgable, kind, and respectful. JB
SHELBIE P.
Submitted 02/06/18
Kristen Richardson is awesome!! She was very polite and thorough and a true joy to be around. I feel so much better about my daughters issue after our visit.
NANCY FALL B.
Submitted 02/05/18
Everyone is always very kind.
LISA L J.
Submitted 02/04/18
As always, Dr. Duff tookvery good care of me. I highly recommend her to all my family and friends! She is exceptional!!
LISA L J.
Submitted 02/03/18
As always, my experience was so personal and complete! I appreciate Dr. Duff very much! She takes great care of me and makes me feel comfortable to ask questions and know that I am receiving the best medical care possible!
OLIVIA N.
Submitted 02/03/18
Kristen was great! She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Will definitely schedule another with her!
TAMMY A R.
Submitted 02/03/18
Great experience Dr. Duff and her staff are very professional. Dr Duff is the best!!!
SALLY S M.
Submitted 02/02/18
Prompt, professional, kind, excellent care!
Patsy W.
Submitted 02/02/18
Love them. Treat you like family. Dr. Roy has been my Dr. for years and always taken time to listen. No long waits.
ANN M C.
Submitted 02/02/18
My visits with Dr. Duff have been amazing, she has been kind, and very professional at the same time. She also has a wonderful staff in nurse Marlene. I thank them both.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 02/02/18
GREAT
DAWN N.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr Duff is such a pleasant Dr as is the staff. Always feel so comfortable.
KATHY H.
Submitted 02/02/18
I was very pleased with my visit. My waiting time was less than ten minutes. Dr. Duff was professional, caring and I would recommend her to anyone to see for their medical needs.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr Duff is the most caring physician I have had the pleasure of meeting. She goes above and beyond for her patients.
KATELYN J.
Submitted 02/01/18
I had a wonderful experience! Kristen Richardson was very thorough and super nice. I highly recommend her!
MARTHA G.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Duff was very caring. I'm very nervous about having a mole removed but Dr. Duff was very gentle. She made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. She was wonderful.
SHANNON M S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Everyone is extremely nice and I enjoy seeing Dr Duff each visit. She is very thorough and informative. I’m so happy I changed Dermatologists.
HOPE J.
Submitted 01/31/18
The best!
LYNELLEN H.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Duff is very pleasant and very through. I'm so glad that I found her.
ELIZABETH N P.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Duff is very clear on how to use a product and when to use it. Five Star Dr.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location