Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY C L.
Submitted 02/13/18
I love Dr. Duff. She is never in a hurry, and always very kind and caring.
LAPORCHEA F.
Submitted 02/13/18
I love my Dr. K. Richardson. She’s the best at what she does. She’s always smiling,playful and fun. She makes sure I’m very comfortable every time she sees me. The staff that checks me in and out are also so sweet and friendly. The entire staff...super great. I would definitely recommend my family and friends.
JOYCE J T.
Submitted 02/13/18
very good
DONALD R H.
Submitted 02/13/18
I have been extremely pleased with evaluations and care provided provided. My experience with the physicians, nurses and the support staff.
GAYLA D N.
Submitted 02/12/18
Very professional kind and considerate
ELI W.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr.Duff was great !!!
LYNN B.
Submitted 02/11/18
Kristen is very professional. Who’s great concern for patients. Very accommodating and personality plus!!!
AMANDA H.
Submitted 02/10/18
Always great! Love Kristen, she’s the best!
KYLE W W.
Submitted 02/10/18
Great experience!
APRIL R.
Submitted 02/10/18
Great friendly service!
SANDRA J K.
Submitted 02/09/18
Fabouls, as well
SANDRA K W.
Submitted 02/09/18
Pleased
SUSAN B.
Submitted 02/09/18
I have been to the dermatology clinic twice now and both times very pleased with the care I received and the timelines of service. Both Dr.Duff and Kristen Richardson were great!
LESLIE J G.
Submitted 02/09/18
My appointment was on time, Dr. Duff always does a good job.
DELONNIE V R.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Aycock was very helpful and honest. I appreciate her advice and professionalism! Great personality as well
CHLOE F.
Submitted 02/08/18
She is awesome! Made me feel comfortable and was very helpful with explaining the solutions to my needs.
ELIZABETH Y.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Duff and staff are always genuinely concerned and provide the best care. I would recommend Dr. Duff to anyone.
KELLY M.
Submitted 02/08/18
Kristen is wonderful! Informative, personable & cute as a button! Love her!
REBECCA D.
Submitted 02/08/18
Awesome as always! The staff is so friendly and helpful.
RICHARD L D.
Submitted 02/07/18
Had a minor surgical procedure to remove a cyst. A very pleasant experience considering it was surgery. Thank you.

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location