Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT A C.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Roy very through in his examination and explained treatment procedures in layman’s terms. Very short wait time. All personel very friendly and courteous.
ALDERMAN R B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Good Visit. The medicine that he prescribed is clearing up my skin. Highly recommend Dr. Roy.
RUDOLPH J R.
Submitted 02/19/18
Wonderful
DONNA K S.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Roy listened to every concern and addressed each one. He is very personable. I did not have to wait long to be seen. Great experience!!
LISA S.
Submitted 02/17/18
Good
BRANDON R.
Submitted 02/17/18
kristen is wonderful. i have had my wart removed 2 times without any problems. she is very nice and kind. i would recommend her to anybody with skin issues
MISHANNA A H.
Submitted 02/16/18
10
LONNIE S.
Submitted 02/16/18
everyone was really nice and helpful, Dr. Richardson has a really nice bedside manner
LYNN B.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very pleas d and atmosphere was professional and warm. Procedure went smoothly and outcome was as I expected. Kristen is personable and knowledgeable. She made it seamless and painless. She has her patient’s satisfaction as a top priority. Will definitely be coming back to her. Overall satisfaction was an A+!
TAMMY K.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very professional and friendly! Highly recommend!!
SARAH M.
Submitted 02/15/18
Thank you so much for a wonderful job,I love your expertise on knowing exactly what I needed.I will be back thank you Kristen.
JERRY WAYNE W.
Submitted 02/15/18
My last visit was just a pleasant as my previous ones. Dr. Duff and her staff are very professional in every aspect. Very short wait, explanations very explicit and and to the point.
RAYMOND L.
Submitted 02/14/18
Very thoughtful and courteous
CAROLYN G.
Submitted 02/14/18
I love Dr. Duff. She is thorough and caring.
PATSY L R.
Submitted 02/14/18
Always a great visit with Kristen !!
LORI E.
Submitted 02/14/18
Kristen Richardson PA at Pine Belt dermatology is amazing. So helpful with suggestions, and caring. In the past I've been uncomfortable during injections, I am always comfortable with her. She takes her time with you.
ROMA S D.
Submitted 02/14/18
Every thing was prompt and courteous and caring. I was completely satisfied.
CHERYL W L.
Submitted 02/14/18
My appoint was on time, and I received excellent care.
MARY M T.
Submitted 02/14/18
Loved Dr. Duff!! Very caring!
DONNA L S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Both doctor and employees were nice, professional, and attentive. Would recommend highly!

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location