Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAURESHA J.
Submitted 02/22/18
She was very sweet and helpful!
WAYNE S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very satisfied with dr. Roy and staff
CARROLL D R.
Submitted 02/22/18
Each time I have been to see Dr. Duff her staff have always been very courteous and helpful. Dr. Duff always greet you in a very professional way and makes you feel very comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and always explains her findings and treatments she does. I would not hesitate in recommending her.
JANET C S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Excellent
GEORGE F M.
Submitted 02/22/18
As always, very courteous, thourough, and professional.
SALLY S M.
Submitted 02/22/18
Ten star! As usual.
NELDA F.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr Duff is the greatest!! I would highly recommend her to everyone.
SANDRA M.
Submitted 02/22/18
Good patient care Fast appointment
PAISLEY W.
Submitted 02/22/18
She was so sweet with my daughter
ALAN M T.
Submitted 02/22/18
Great in all categories
LUCY F S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Love the way she cares for you!
SCOTT O C.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very happy
FESTUS M H.
Submitted 02/21/18
I arrived at the Pine Belt Dermatology Clinic at the appointed time and after a very brief wait was escorted to a treatment room. My problem was assessed quickly and the laser treatment began without delay. My procedure was done in a very professional manner and now being two days later, healing is progressing with no problems whatsoever. All staff members were courteous and professional at all times. soever.
TONYA H.
Submitted 02/21/18
Wonderful experience!
JAMES C B.
Submitted 02/21/18
Great
SYLVIA A B.
Submitted 02/21/18
Great experience!
STEPHEN C M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Good
PATSY W.
Submitted 02/20/18
Always treated with great care and respect.
JOHN T S.
Submitted 02/20/18
I needed to have several places on my face and elsewhere on my body to make sure they were not cancerous. After a thorough examination, several places needed attention! Dr. Roy was able to remove those places which were suspicious. Very slight discomfort in the procedure. Only minor redness in the treated areas. I feel secure in knowing that regular checkups are most valuable in preventing more serious problems in the future. I would urge anyone having a suspicious area on their skin to immediately see the doctors at Pine Belt Dermatology and Skin Care Center!
AMBER F R.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Roy was very personable and made me feel at ease during my visit. He answered all my questions and was thorough in his explanation of the diagnosis and treatment.

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location