Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1050 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONYA H.
Submitted 02/21/18
Wonderful experience!
JAMES C B.
Submitted 02/21/18
Great
SYLVIA A B.
Submitted 02/21/18
Great experience!
STEPHEN C M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Good
PATSY W.
Submitted 02/20/18
Always treated with great care and respect.
JOHN T S.
Submitted 02/20/18
I needed to have several places on my face and elsewhere on my body to make sure they were not cancerous. After a thorough examination, several places needed attention! Dr. Roy was able to remove those places which were suspicious. Very slight discomfort in the procedure. Only minor redness in the treated areas. I feel secure in knowing that regular checkups are most valuable in preventing more serious problems in the future. I would urge anyone having a suspicious area on their skin to immediately see the doctors at Pine Belt Dermatology and Skin Care Center!
AMBER F R.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Roy was very personable and made me feel at ease during my visit. He answered all my questions and was thorough in his explanation of the diagnosis and treatment.
ROBERT A C.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Roy very through in his examination and explained treatment procedures in layman’s terms. Very short wait time. All personel very friendly and courteous.
ALDERMAN R B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Good Visit. The medicine that he prescribed is clearing up my skin. Highly recommend Dr. Roy.
RUDOLPH J R.
Submitted 02/19/18
Wonderful
DONNA K S.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Roy listened to every concern and addressed each one. He is very personable. I did not have to wait long to be seen. Great experience!!
LISA S.
Submitted 02/17/18
Good
BRANDON R.
Submitted 02/17/18
kristen is wonderful. i have had my wart removed 2 times without any problems. she is very nice and kind. i would recommend her to anybody with skin issues
MISHANNA A H.
Submitted 02/16/18
10
LONNIE S.
Submitted 02/16/18
everyone was really nice and helpful, Dr. Richardson has a really nice bedside manner
LYNN B.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very pleas d and atmosphere was professional and warm. Procedure went smoothly and outcome was as I expected. Kristen is personable and knowledgeable. She made it seamless and painless. She has her patient’s satisfaction as a top priority. Will definitely be coming back to her. Overall satisfaction was an A+!
TAMMY K.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very professional and friendly! Highly recommend!!
SARAH M.
Submitted 02/15/18
Thank you so much for a wonderful job,I love your expertise on knowing exactly what I needed.I will be back thank you Kristen.
JERRY WAYNE W.
Submitted 02/15/18
My last visit was just a pleasant as my previous ones. Dr. Duff and her staff are very professional in every aspect. Very short wait, explanations very explicit and and to the point.
RAYMOND L.
Submitted 02/14/18
Very thoughtful and courteous
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location