Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

934 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID A N.
Submitted 01/22/18
The whole team made me feel comfortable and took great care of me
SANDRA C.
Submitted 01/19/18
The entire staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr. Roy and nursing staff are exceptional. Their care and concern for their patients' overall health is outstanding.
TERESSIE B.
Submitted 01/19/18
Awsome
SYDNEY H.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very nice. Very knowledgable. Listen to what you have to say. Explain treatment in detail.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 01/16/18
Good experience but I will say that laser is intense
JW W.
Submitted 12/23/17
Very pleasant in a great atmosphere. Staff is very professional. Dr. Roy is great.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 12/17/17
Several squamous carcinomas were removed. I received professional treatment and thoughtful consideration for my comfort.
Thomas J.
Submitted 12/08/17
Friendly staff, prompt attention, problem solved in one appointment.
Festus H.
Submitted 12/07/17
My visit to the Petal Dermatology Clinic was a very pleasant experience. The facilities were neat and clean, and all staff members treated me with respect and professionalism. I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment and the way my medical problems were handled reflected good training and knowledge. Having the clinic at a convenient location in downtown Petal was an extra benefit for me and it should be appreciated by all patients in the area.
Pat S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Staff friendly and efficient. Like being seen in Ellisville.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/04/17
Wonderful doctors and nurses. They answered all questions , I have and will continue to recommend this clinic to everyone
Sierra B.
Submitted 11/28/17
Great people all around
Candace M.
Submitted 11/28/17
We love Dr . Roy!
Patsy R.
Submitted 11/27/17
I could not ask for a better experience. Kristen Richardson is amazing!!
Paula H.
Submitted 11/27/17
The staff is very friendly, never walk in the room trying to leave . Take the time to answer questions.
Clifton A.
Submitted 11/24/17
I’m writing this for my father who was the actual patient. After his procedure, on numerous occasions, I have witnessed him bragging about the treatment given him during his visits there. How the staff treated him as family and offering food, drink etc. Friendly, Courteous & respectful...which he compares sadly to the medical treatment of others offices, etc being a Veteran, with only VA benefits. Thank You all for making the difference and him feel like he still matters, especially at this stage of his life.
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great web site, love seeing the new treatments you provide. Love your clinic, nicest staff and doctors, always make you feel welcome.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/20/17
Lauren has been exceptional, always plesant and professional. Whenever I have had a problem I have been seen very timely.
Richard M.
Submitted 11/17/17
Great
Emily B.
Submitted 11/16/17
Most excellent physician and staff. Very professional and courteous.

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location