Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BECKY A F.
Submitted 03/06/18
Love the staff and doctors at PBD especially Dr. Duff! Always have complete confidence in any and all of her work.
JOY B L.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very satisfactory!
AUBREIGH S.
Submitted 03/06/18
Awesome staff! They were very nice to us.
MARSHA Y.
Submitted 03/05/18
My experience was great. Loved my doctor and the nurse and staff were so accommodating!! Thanks PBD!
DEKOTA H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Kristen is amazing. She really cares about the patient and makes you feel comfortable.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very professional and pleasant.
WILLIAM L B.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great Personnel couldn’t ask for better personal care. ✅✅✅✅✅
CAMDEN L.
Submitted 03/05/18
My son Camden loves coming to see Kristen!! She’s wonderful!! If your teen is in need of a personable, kind Dermatologist.. she’s the one!!
GERALD F.
Submitted 03/04/18
Office in good location with easy access! Waiting area presents a good First Impression! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Dr Duff is professional, knowledgeable and considerate! Received at appointed time which allows me to maintain my days schedule.
WILLIAM O K.
Submitted 03/04/18
Awesome people
EDITH B S.
Submitted 03/03/18
Excellent
MARLEY D.
Submitted 03/03/18
Dr. Duff is always cordial. She listened to our concerns and addressed them.
GLENNA E M.
Submitted 03/02/18
Very thorough and professional.
INDEA P.
Submitted 03/01/18
Wonderful
JULIE M.
Submitted 03/01/18
Lauren and all of the staff are AMAZING at PBD. Always happy to answer all questions and make you feel comfortable and welcome. PBD for the BEST in patient service!
TAY B.
Submitted 03/01/18
Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Roy and his assistant were comforting, thorough, and explained everything. All my questions were answered.
MINDI M S.
Submitted 03/01/18
Excellent providers and excellent care. Nothing but praise!!
JAMES D S.
Submitted 03/01/18
Being concerned with the spots on my face, Dr. Roy put my mind at ease and treated them and now they are about to disappear.
BARBARA B L.
Submitted 02/28/18
Had complete trust in Dr Duff's assessment of my skin problems
PAMELA O.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very short wait time. Dr Duff was very knowledgeable and was very honest with her diagnosis and I look forward to seeing her again.

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location