Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWIN S.
Submitted 03/10/18
My son has aspergers and has difficulty with people understanding him and becoming impatient with him . Dr Richardson and her nurse were SO PATIENT and understanding . I can’t tell you how much that means to me. Highly recommend them
AMANDA H.
Submitted 03/10/18
always a great experience every time i go! completely satisfied with my results!
THERESA A S.
Submitted 03/09/18
Loved Dr. Richardson she was so sweet and was so professional. Will definitely go back and see her again.
MORGAN J W.
Submitted 03/09/18
There wait was not long. Ms. Aycock is very friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns, I may have.
MARK J F.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very helpful and courteous staff and Dr. Duff is always very thorough and professional.
SHANNON M S.
Submitted 03/08/18
Always very informative and professional
HALEY B.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Richardson was Great! She gave me so much information and let me know of all of my options. Wonderful experience and definitely will be seeing her again soon!
CHARLOTTE D.
Submitted 03/08/18
Lauren and Dr. Roy are so thorough and kind. I always receive quality, courteous care at Pinebelt Dermatology.
SALLY Y B.
Submitted 03/07/18
I was very satisfied with my visit . S. Y. B.
MARY L P.
Submitted 03/07/18
I have utmost confidence in Dr. Duff’s procedures and recommendations. Her demeanor is the type that lowers anxiety.
JAMES F C.
Submitted 03/07/18
Always good.
JACQUELYN F.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Duff was professional, worked quickly and sensitive to my concerns.
RAELYN M S.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Duff is very thorough and takes what I tell her into consideration before prescribing.
REBECCA Q P.
Submitted 03/07/18
Staff is very friendly. Hardly any waiting. Dr. Duff is very personable and explains everything! Takes her time and you don't feel rushed!
LYNELLEN H.
Submitted 03/07/18
I’m so glad I have Dr Duff. She is very thoughtful and complete with exams. Also very pleasant and the staff is great.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Super Professional and great bedside manners.. very thorough.. early detection of cancer noted and follow-ups were necessary... very very much satisfied
PATRICIA A B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Duff is thorough and caring. Her staff is friendly, accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Duff.
MAMIE L M.
Submitted 03/06/18
The best as always such a great loving Doctor I only have great things to say about Dr Roy I would certainly recommend him
VIRGINIA B J.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very satisfied
RONALD D S.
Submitted 03/06/18
As always the very best of care and treatment.

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location