Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1059 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA C.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Duff is caring, listens to my concerns, and approaches my dermatology needs in a proactive manner.
MARGARET B.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Rebecca Duff is a caring and highly competent physician who has the extraordinary gift of listening. Her skill set in the field of dermatology is broad and her compassion for her patients unparalleled.
PHILLIP W H.
Submitted 03/14/18
Kristen took perfect care of me. Explained what was going on to myself and my wife.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Highly recommend, very personable
KENT F H.
Submitted 03/13/18
First class. You are treated like you are special.
VIRGINIA M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Duff & Beverly were kind, thorough , and I was very pleased with my care.
BETTY L.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Rebecca Duff is very professional, friendly, through, and patient. In my experience, Dr. Duff’s goal is to provide the best medical treatment and care possible, because she addressed all my concerns, and recommended treatments and medications she felt appropriate. I have had no issues with appointment scheduling, and wait time to be seen by Dr. Duff has been less than 30 minutes. Her well located office waiting room on the first floor is clean, and the atmosphere is pleasant. The office staff and nurses are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Duff for your dermatological needs! I believe you will be very pleased...
Rahmil T.
Submitted 03/13/18
Awesome service! Dr Duff and the staff were very nice and addressed all my concerns.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 03/13/18
Always a pleasant environment. Dr. Roy and his staff are great!
TERESA S D.
Submitted 03/13/18
An extremely friendly staff with great knowledge and understanding. I would highly recommend Pine Belt Dermatology to anyone who has a skin issue or just needs advise on skin care.
HARLEY D.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr.Richardson and staff are very friendly and carrying. They listen to you and then suggest what needs to be done. The follow up visit is well done also.
GEORGE F M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Very thourough, very professional, and I was well pleased.
LYNDA T.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great and wonderful Dr Duff. We so appreciate her dedicated care and so real!! We are thankful every day for her in our lives. We love you Dr. Duff!!
JIMMY N M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Have you heard the old saying that I would walk a mile for a camel? I would drive a hundred miles for Dr Roy.
RICKEY H.
Submitted 03/12/18
Doctor Duff was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will use and refer Doctor Duff in the future.
KATHERINE V S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Roy and his staff were very friendly and very professional. Overall, a very pleasant experience.
EDWIN S.
Submitted 03/10/18
My son has aspergers and has difficulty with people understanding him and becoming impatient with him . Dr Richardson and her nurse were SO PATIENT and understanding . I can’t tell you how much that means to me. Highly recommend them
AMANDA H.
Submitted 03/10/18
always a great experience every time i go! completely satisfied with my results!
THERESA A S.
Submitted 03/09/18
Loved Dr. Richardson she was so sweet and was so professional. Will definitely go back and see her again.
MORGAN J W.
Submitted 03/09/18
There wait was not long. Ms. Aycock is very friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns, I may have.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location