Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

934 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APRIL R.
Submitted 02/10/18
Great friendly service!
SANDRA J K.
Submitted 02/09/18
Fabouls, as well
SANDRA K W.
Submitted 02/09/18
Pleased
SUSAN B.
Submitted 02/09/18
I have been to the dermatology clinic twice now and both times very pleased with the care I received and the timelines of service. Both Dr.Duff and Kristen Richardson were great!
LESLIE J G.
Submitted 02/09/18
My appointment was on time, Dr. Duff always does a good job.
DELONNIE V R.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Aycock was very helpful and honest. I appreciate her advice and professionalism! Great personality as well
CHLOE F.
Submitted 02/08/18
She is awesome! Made me feel comfortable and was very helpful with explaining the solutions to my needs.
ELIZABETH Y.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Duff and staff are always genuinely concerned and provide the best care. I would recommend Dr. Duff to anyone.
KELLY M.
Submitted 02/08/18
Kristen is wonderful! Informative, personable & cute as a button! Love her!
REBECCA D.
Submitted 02/08/18
Awesome as always! The staff is so friendly and helpful.
RICHARD L D.
Submitted 02/07/18
Had a minor surgical procedure to remove a cyst. A very pleasant experience considering it was surgery. Thank you.
SHANNON M S.
Submitted 02/07/18
My first time to have Botox. Kristi Richardson made my first experience very easy.
PATSY L R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Always enjoy going to PBD !! Kristen Richardson is awesome !!
DESIREE F.
Submitted 02/07/18
I love the service and personal care I receive at Pinebelt Dermatology. I will definitely use them for all my future needs.
JANIS K.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Duff and staff are very professional and caring! Great experience!
DEWITT T I.
Submitted 02/07/18
Too long waiting for doctor, 45 minutes. I arrived 10 minutes early. Was there 55 minutes when called back to see Dr Duff. Someone should have said something to me to explain the reason for the delay.
CATHERINE P.
Submitted 02/07/18
It's always a good experience with Dr. Duff.
JANET B.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Duff is very knowledgable, kind, and respectful. JB
SHELBIE P.
Submitted 02/06/18
Kristen Richardson is awesome!! She was very polite and thorough and a true joy to be around. I feel so much better about my daughters issue after our visit.
NANCY FALL B.
Submitted 02/05/18
Everyone is always very kind.

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location