Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1059 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY E D.
Submitted 03/26/18
Excellent clinic! Dr Duff is an extremely knowledgeable physician, and nurses and staff are very helpful. I always leave with a smile on my face! Thank you so much!
KANDYS M R.
Submitted 03/24/18
I highly reccomend this Clinic
KANDYS M R.
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff at PIneBelt Dermatology Clinic is friendly. II highly recommend this clinic. Kristen was patient, friendly and kind.
SHERRY F B.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Roy always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions. My husband and I each have had several procedures and we've been very satisfied patients. His office staff is very friendly and efficient.
THERESA P.
Submitted 03/22/18
Very good
JOHN K R.
Submitted 03/22/18
Lauren is very knowledgeable and professional. Her kindness to her patients makes even a visit to a doctor’s office a pleasant experience. I will recommend her to my friends.
MICHELE P D.
Submitted 03/22/18
I had an appointment within a week. When I arrived the staff was very friendly & helpful, especially since I had to take my two year old grandson with me (unexpectedly). It didn't bother them or Dr. Duff! She even let him watch what she was doing. I appreciate her patience & kindness. Everyone was very nice.
DENNIS E B.
Submitted 03/21/18
Wonderful!
LILLIAN B.
Submitted 03/20/18
I have been using Dr. Rebecca Duff as my dermatologist for over 15 years. She is very thorough and always takes time to answer any questions or concerns. In my opinion, Dr. Duff is by far one of the best in her field and I will continue to seek her professional advice and services. As far as the staff at Pinebelt Dermatology, they are very friendly and always ready to help in any way possible.
AMY D G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Lauren Aycock and her nurse Dallas are absolutely amazing! Could not ask for a better experience...caring and loving staff!
TAYLOR N S.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr duff is extremely kind, thorough, and helpful.
DONALD R H.
Submitted 03/20/18
I feel I get the best care possible.
MABEL B T.
Submitted 03/20/18
I was misdiagnosed for over a year by other doctors. Dr. Roy recognized my condition immediately and am responding nicely to treatment.
ROY L G.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Duff is awesome! She and her staff make you feel most comfortable and cared for. Most thanks!
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Always excellent!
DALE R B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Roy is outstanding in the care he provides. His staff is also excellent. I recommend him to everyone that needs dermatology services.
DONNA L S.
Submitted 03/15/18
Visits to Dr. Duff are always handled promptly and efficiently. I always recommend her to friends and family.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/15/18
So comfortable and confident! Great first visit! I will be back!
STEVEN M.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very short wait. All of the staff were very friendly. Dr.Duff was kind and helpful.
Laura E.
Submitted 03/14/18
Great service, very organized office and Dr. Duff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and professional.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location