Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

847 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly staff, prompt attention, problem solved in one appointment.
Thomas J.
12/08/17
My visit to the Petal Dermatology Clinic was a very pleasant experience. The facilities were neat and clean, and all staff members treated me with respect and professionalism. I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment and the way my medical problems were handled reflected good training and knowledge. Having the clinic at a convenient location in downtown Petal was an extra benefit for me and it should be appreciated by all patients in the area.
Festus H.
12/07/17
Staff friendly and efficient. Like being seen in Ellisville.
Pat S.
12/04/17
Wonderful doctors and nurses. They answered all questions , I have and will continue to recommend this clinic to everyone
Charlotte M.
12/04/17
Great people all around
Sierra B.
11/28/17
We love Dr . Roy!
Candace M.
11/28/17
I could not ask for a better experience. Kristen Richardson is amazing!!
Patsy R.
11/27/17
The staff is very friendly, never walk in the room trying to leave . Take the time to answer questions.
Paula H.
11/27/17
I’m writing this for my father who was the actual patient. After his procedure, on numerous occasions, I have witnessed him bragging about the treatment given him during his visits there. How the staff treated him as family and offering food, drink etc. Friendly, Courteous & respectful...which he compares sadly to the medical treatment of others offices, etc being a Veteran, with only VA benefits. Thank You all for making the difference and him feel like he still matters, especially at this stage of his life.
Clifton A.
11/24/17
Great web site, love seeing the new treatments you provide. Love your clinic, nicest staff and doctors, always make you feel welcome.
Sandra D.
11/21/17
Lauren has been exceptional, always plesant and professional. Whenever I have had a problem I have been seen very timely.
Michael C.
11/20/17
Great
Richard M.
11/17/17
Most excellent physician and staff. Very professional and courteous.
Emily B.
11/16/17
Petfect. Recieved excellent care in answering my questions a nd concerns
Olivia B.
11/15/17
The best dermatologist in our area!
Anna W.
11/14/17
I go to Dr Rebecca Duff for my aging skin. Great care.
Martha G.
11/14/17
Outstanding service.
Rhonda L.
11/12/17
Dr. Roy is the BEST, and his friendly staff makes it a worthwhile and pleasant experience.
Eddie G.
11/09/17
Would never want to use anyone else. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Our community is so fortunate to have such a great Dermatology Clinic!
Brandi D.
11/07/17
Could not be more pleased. Wait time was minimal. Very satisfied with the results.
James C.
11/06/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location