Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

934 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY K.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very professional and friendly! Highly recommend!!
SARAH M.
Submitted 02/15/18
Thank you so much for a wonderful job,I love your expertise on knowing exactly what I needed.I will be back thank you Kristen.
JERRY WAYNE W.
Submitted 02/15/18
My last visit was just a pleasant as my previous ones. Dr. Duff and her staff are very professional in every aspect. Very short wait, explanations very explicit and and to the point.
RAYMOND L.
Submitted 02/14/18
Very thoughtful and courteous
CAROLYN G.
Submitted 02/14/18
I love Dr. Duff. She is thorough and caring.
PATSY L R.
Submitted 02/14/18
Always a great visit with Kristen !!
LORI E.
Submitted 02/14/18
Kristen Richardson PA at Pine Belt dermatology is amazing. So helpful with suggestions, and caring. In the past I've been uncomfortable during injections, I am always comfortable with her. She takes her time with you.
ROMA S D.
Submitted 02/14/18
Every thing was prompt and courteous and caring. I was completely satisfied.
CHERYL W L.
Submitted 02/14/18
My appoint was on time, and I received excellent care.
MARY M T.
Submitted 02/14/18
Loved Dr. Duff!! Very caring!
DONNA L S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Both doctor and employees were nice, professional, and attentive. Would recommend highly!
JUDY C L.
Submitted 02/13/18
I love Dr. Duff. She is never in a hurry, and always very kind and caring.
LAPORCHEA F.
Submitted 02/13/18
I love my Dr. K. Richardson. She’s the best at what she does. She’s always smiling,playful and fun. She makes sure I’m very comfortable every time she sees me. The staff that checks me in and out are also so sweet and friendly. The entire staff...super great. I would definitely recommend my family and friends.
JOYCE J T.
Submitted 02/13/18
very good
DONALD R H.
Submitted 02/13/18
I have been extremely pleased with evaluations and care provided provided. My experience with the physicians, nurses and the support staff.
GAYLA D N.
Submitted 02/12/18
Very professional kind and considerate
ELI W.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr.Duff was great !!!
LYNN B.
Submitted 02/11/18
Kristen is very professional. Who’s great concern for patients. Very accommodating and personality plus!!!
AMANDA H.
Submitted 02/10/18
Always great! Love Kristen, she’s the best!
KYLE W W.
Submitted 02/10/18
Great experience!

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location