Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very kind and caring. Very welcoming.
BRIAN CHARLES H.
05/08/19
Great!
LUCY KATE W.
05/08/19
I love how Dr. Richardson communicates with me about any skin issues/concerns that I have. She is so down to earth and has a sweet spirit.
LASHONDIA M.
05/02/19
Relaxed and pleased with everyone there.
JUDY R C.
05/02/19
All people involved were courteous and friendly. Professional.
ALVIN L.
05/02/19
Kristen is the best! Excellent clinical knowledge, extremely personable; she possesses all the characteristics I look for in a healthcare provider. I highly recommend her.
DAWN A.
05/01/19
Very satisfied.
LEROY H B.
05/01/19
Always have a good experience at PBD !! Kristen is great and the office staff are amazing !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
PATSY L R.
04/30/19
She is so caring and honest with you about what your needs are.
LINDA M S.
04/30/19
Very friendly. Quick service. Performed procedure without having to schedule additional appointment!
BETTY B.
04/30/19
Amazing personality l, friendly, well knowledgeable, put my questions and mind to ease!
CHRISTINA M.
04/30/19
Very friendly and very professional. My visit was warm and welcoming.
ALICIA S.
04/29/19
The doctor and the staff was very nice and very helpful
KALEB M.
04/29/19
Kristen is very professional and takes time with her patients to come up with the best plan for treatment. I highly recommend Kristen a a dermatologist.
EVAN A M.
04/29/19
Loved Kristen!! Very friendly. Didn’t have to wait long and was in and out in no time!
BRENDA W R.
04/27/19
Well taken care of.... Dr. Kristen is really nice and all concerns were addressed. I’ll definitely be back if needed.
GLYNIS G C.
04/26/19
I appreciate everything y’all do - thank you ...
TAMMY L L.
04/26/19
It was good
ROBERT H H.
04/26/19
Very professional and courteous staff. They made me comfortable and explained every thing being done to me.
WILLIAM ALTON C.
04/24/19
It was well informed
Modist J.
04/24/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location