Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1057 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY J R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very knowledgeable and knew my history before walking in the exam room. Has a great personable personality and I will recommend her to anyone who needs the care of a dermatologist.
BRAYLEN P P.
Submitted 08/15/19
The entire staff was friendly and helpful!
J'KARI M.
Submitted 08/14/19
From the time I walked in door- was greeted with a smile from the receptionist to the nurse @ dr- it was a great experience- gone recommend to everyone I know!!!
KARREN R.
Submitted 08/14/19
She was excellent as usual. She is great and kid friendly
WARREN A R.
Submitted 08/14/19
She was excellent as usual
GARY LACY E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Professional clinic with great people. I highly recommend Pine Belt Dermatology.
DEBORAH P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Receptionist and nurse very pleasant! Dr. Richardson was excellent! Nurse gave me a shot and I didn’t even feel her prick my skin! So glad I chose this clinic!
KATISHA O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everything was satisfactory....I feel like my doctor was very hands on and helpful
EARL D T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Very helpful. Would highly recommend.
EARL P R.
Submitted 08/11/19
No pain
NATHAN B.
Submitted 08/10/19
My visits to PBD are always great! Very knowledgeable and experienced providers and pleasant staff. Highly recommend PBD!
JON PAUL M.
Submitted 08/10/19
After a short wait, I was taken back to an exam room and nurse assistant was very thorough getting my concerns notated with pictures. In a few minutes Kristen came and examined all the areas of concern. She explained what spots on my skin that were of no problem and one that was. Within a few minutes one spot was frozen and the second a biopsy was needed. All said and done, it was a successful and pleasant experience.
CODY S.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff was very knowledgeable and kind. They explained everything thoroughly throughout the appointment such as informing me in detail about treatment methods I could choose. I would highly recommend to anyone.
RAMONA C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr was really nice explained everything to the best of her knowledge very satisfied
TYLER A S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Lauren Aycock is always really sweet and takes time to explain everything in a timely manner.
MARCELLA P.
Submitted 08/09/19
It was quick, pleasant and thorough
ROBERT H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great
REBECCA B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone was so nice and professional.
WANDA M N.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff were very friendly and I was seen fairly quickly. I will highly recommend to family and friends.
LATOYA T.
Submitted 08/08/19
The doctor was friendly and attentive
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location