Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

801 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

No long wait only had two appointments so to soon to tell, staff was friendly
KIM N.
03/09/19
Kristen did a phenomenal job. She is excellent in what she does. She takes time to make sure you understand everything and you can tell she truly cares about her patients. I would Recommend her to everyone.
Ryan G.
03/08/19
The best Kristin is awesome
JUDY S.
03/08/19
Love Kristen! She’s great!
TONYA H.
03/08/19
Did not have to wait long before seeing her and it was quick. She saw what needed done and did it right then instead of a return appointment. The entire staff was friendly
Jena M.
03/08/19
Love Dr. Richardson! She is so fast, courteous, and knowledgeable!
REGENIA R.
03/08/19
Everyone there was very helpful and friendly! The wait time was kind of long, but, overall, it was a good experience.
HANNAH W.
03/07/19
It was my first visit. But I felt as though I was an established patient. Everyone from the front to the back was very friendly, courteous, and caring. Really loved Kristen's care and concern.
DEBBIE T.
03/07/19
Lauren was awesome. She came in and made me feel comfortable and like we were going to fix what’s been going on together. She really listened!!
VICTORIA L H.
03/07/19
She is so kind! And professional. Quick and easy
TIMOTHY Y.
03/07/19
So kind
TIMOTHY Y.
03/07/19
Great experience. Staff was very friendly.
DONTA S.
03/07/19
Friendly. Professional
Linda D.
03/07/19
Very satisfying experience. Love Dr. Richardson. Highly recommend.
JOANN W B.
03/07/19
Dr. Richardson was very informative, she wouldn’t leave a topic alone until she explained everything thoroughly and that means a lot as a patient. Everyone in the office was extremely kind. 10/10 from me!
TORIE T.
03/07/19
This was my first visit at Pine Belt Dermatology. I feel like Kristen Richardson was very informative and knowledgeable on my condition, and I would definitely recommend her to others.
HEATHER R.
03/01/19
Great doctor and staff.
NORMAN M.
02/28/19
Love the staff, love the undivided attention, love Kristen! Thank you
LYNN B.
02/28/19
Kristen is great! She worked me in on a busy day, took care of my problem, and was caring and professional. I'll definitely recommend her.
CYNTHIA S C.
02/27/19
Dr. Richardson and staff were super nice, and very professional! Dr. Richardson, told me exactly what medication would be best for my acne and explained how it would work. I can’t wait to see the results!
Mia J.
02/22/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location