Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

638 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Kristen is always so sweet to my son. She is very caring and listens to his concerns. We are blessed to have her ..
JEREMY D.
10/23/18
Nice staff and no long wait
NORMA B.
10/19/18
As always, Kristen & all staff were very friendly, thorough, & helpful.
LUKE B S.
10/18/18
Had to wait about 40 minutes over my appt time....a little discouraging. But other wise a great experience!
JACKIE E L.
10/17/18
A great doctor..!
NORMAN M.
10/17/18
Very please with Ms Richardson. Appointment was timely met and all taken care of. Made me feel very comfortable and appreciated as a patient. Thank you again toa nurse and Doctor Richardson.
ROSALIE E C.
10/12/18
Good customer service.
MICHAEL W L.
10/10/18
I love coming in for my appointments. Kristen Richardson makes the experience so easy. And it's a bonus, when she actually knows you by name.
JERMAINE G.
10/10/18
Everything went well.
SARAH G W.
10/09/18
Dr. Richardson was very attentive and explained our options very well...
ETHAN A H.
10/09/18
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Richardson. She is very pleasant and very professional. Short wait.
ANDREW E P.
10/06/18
I'm well satifity with my results...
TAMMY W.
10/05/18
Love Dr Richardson.. she’s the best!
MELISSA B.
10/04/18
I always enjoy talking with Kristen and I’m always very happy with her and her work.
SHANNON M S.
10/04/18
Short wait time. Kind nurse. Thorough visit with PA.
SARA D C.
10/03/18
Very attentive and personable
LYNN B.
10/01/18
Thank you for a wonderful expertise experience,very personable.
SARAH M.
09/29/18
Good experience.
Norma B.
09/28/18
Excellent care, Dr. Roy and staff are great.
JERRY WAYNE W.
09/28/18
Very good experience! Kristen Richardson is very easy to talk to and she listens! All the staff there are wonderful, from check-in, the nurse, and check-out!!
ANNA K.
09/26/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location