Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

712 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was nervous about coming to s new place but EVERYONE was so nice and professional...from the receptionist to the nurse, and the dermatologist!!!!! I will recommend to others!
MORETTTA C.
12/26/18
Everyone in the office is wonderful and helpful! Dr. Richardson is amazing!
BRENDA K D.
12/23/18
On time
MARGARET S.
12/22/18
On time
EDWARD S.
12/22/18
Everyone was so kind and explained everything every step of the way.
PAM M.
12/21/18
Great visit!
STANLEY F.
12/21/18
Short wait time, well trained staff and Dr Richardson was very thorough.
DOLORES B C.
12/20/18
Dr. Richardson and her nurse were so sweet and made me feel so comfortable being there. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
MELANIE W.
12/20/18
Very professional
CHARLES D C.
12/20/18
Dr Richardson was very thorough and very pleasant. And her nurse was amazing and sincere. Would recommend them to anyone.
CHRISTAL R R.
12/19/18
Wonderful experience!!
CLIFFORD R.
12/19/18
Love Kristen Richardson! She’s the best!!!!!
DONNA F S.
12/19/18
I really appreciate the time these people spend with you and explain the procedures
CHARLOTTE A M.
12/17/18
Very good
WANDA M.
12/17/18
Great experience. Very friendly staff!
MORGAN A W.
12/15/18
Dr Richardson is very sweet.
TRACEY H.
12/15/18
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Lauren takes the time to answer all of my questions! Thanks
COLLEEN M M.
12/15/18
Great experience with my visit! Dr. Richardson is awesome! Love her “bedside manner”!
PEARLIE S.
12/14/18
I had a great raport with the doctor and staff. It was a pleasant atmosphere and all went well. I was encouraged to call whenever there was a need. Dr Richardson was very easy to communicate with and made the environment very comfortable. I feel like she listens to what your problem is.
VEOLA R.
12/13/18
Everyone from the front door to the doctor was marvelous! I would recommend Pinebelt Dermotology to everyone.
MARTHA DENISE R.
12/13/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location