Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

934 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM O K.
Submitted 03/04/18
Awesome people
EDITH B S.
Submitted 03/03/18
Excellent
MARLEY D.
Submitted 03/03/18
Dr. Duff is always cordial. She listened to our concerns and addressed them.
GLENNA E M.
Submitted 03/02/18
Very thorough and professional.
INDEA P.
Submitted 03/01/18
Wonderful
JULIE M.
Submitted 03/01/18
Lauren and all of the staff are AMAZING at PBD. Always happy to answer all questions and make you feel comfortable and welcome. PBD for the BEST in patient service!
TAY B.
Submitted 03/01/18
Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Roy and his assistant were comforting, thorough, and explained everything. All my questions were answered.
MINDI M S.
Submitted 03/01/18
Excellent providers and excellent care. Nothing but praise!!
JAMES D S.
Submitted 03/01/18
Being concerned with the spots on my face, Dr. Roy put my mind at ease and treated them and now they are about to disappear.
BARBARA B L.
Submitted 02/28/18
Had complete trust in Dr Duff's assessment of my skin problems
PAMELA O.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very short wait time. Dr Duff was very knowledgeable and was very honest with her diagnosis and I look forward to seeing her again.
SHERYL J B.
Submitted 02/27/18
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Thank you for all your care.
THOMAS P.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very thorough and heard out all questions and concerns.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 02/27/18
Always professional, prompt and courteous.
GREGORY R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Richardson, I absolutely give my experience the highest possible rating. You did a great job on my arm, and I enjoyed the pleasant, friendly, happy atmosphere and conversation with you and your assistant while you were working.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 02/26/18
Very pleasant and informative
CENTERIA M.
Submitted 02/25/18
If I could post a before and after picture I would so you can see my results. The medicine you prescribed for my skin really does work! Within two weeks my rashes are peeling away with a glow and I am so impressed!!! Thank you all so much... God bless!
BETTY L D.
Submitted 02/24/18
I felt like I had special treatment as usual
ISABELLA J D.
Submitted 02/24/18
She's very nice and professional.
ISABELLA J D.
Submitted 02/24/18
She was very patient and helpful. Love her

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location