Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

934 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY L P.
Submitted 03/07/18
I have utmost confidence in Dr. Duff’s procedures and recommendations. Her demeanor is the type that lowers anxiety.
JAMES F C.
Submitted 03/07/18
Always good.
JACQUELYN F.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Duff was professional, worked quickly and sensitive to my concerns.
RAELYN M S.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Duff is very thorough and takes what I tell her into consideration before prescribing.
REBECCA Q P.
Submitted 03/07/18
Staff is very friendly. Hardly any waiting. Dr. Duff is very personable and explains everything! Takes her time and you don't feel rushed!
LYNELLEN H.
Submitted 03/07/18
I’m so glad I have Dr Duff. She is very thoughtful and complete with exams. Also very pleasant and the staff is great.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Super Professional and great bedside manners.. very thorough.. early detection of cancer noted and follow-ups were necessary... very very much satisfied
PATRICIA A B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Duff is thorough and caring. Her staff is friendly, accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Duff.
MAMIE L M.
Submitted 03/06/18
The best as always such a great loving Doctor I only have great things to say about Dr Roy I would certainly recommend him
VIRGINIA B J.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very satisfied
RONALD D S.
Submitted 03/06/18
As always the very best of care and treatment.
BECKY A F.
Submitted 03/06/18
Love the staff and doctors at PBD especially Dr. Duff! Always have complete confidence in any and all of her work.
JOY B L.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very satisfactory!
AUBREIGH S.
Submitted 03/06/18
Awesome staff! They were very nice to us.
MARSHA Y.
Submitted 03/05/18
My experience was great. Loved my doctor and the nurse and staff were so accommodating!! Thanks PBD!
DEKOTA H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Kristen is amazing. She really cares about the patient and makes you feel comfortable.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very professional and pleasant.
WILLIAM L B.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great Personnel couldn’t ask for better personal care. ✅✅✅✅✅
CAMDEN L.
Submitted 03/05/18
My son Camden loves coming to see Kristen!! She’s wonderful!! If your teen is in need of a personable, kind Dermatologist.. she’s the one!!
GERALD F.
Submitted 03/04/18
Office in good location with easy access! Waiting area presents a good First Impression! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Dr Duff is professional, knowledgeable and considerate! Received at appointed time which allows me to maintain my days schedule.

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location