Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

847 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Every thing was prompt and courteous and caring. I was completely satisfied.
ROMA S D.
02/14/18
My appoint was on time, and I received excellent care.
CHERYL W L.
02/14/18
Loved Dr. Duff!! Very caring!
MARY M T.
02/14/18
Both doctor and employees were nice, professional, and attentive. Would recommend highly!
DONNA L S.
02/14/18
I love Dr. Duff. She is never in a hurry, and always very kind and caring.
JUDY C L.
02/13/18
I love my Dr. K. Richardson. She’s the best at what she does. She’s always smiling,playful and fun. She makes sure I’m very comfortable every time she sees me. The staff that checks me in and out are also so sweet and friendly. The entire staff...super great. I would definitely recommend my family and friends.
LAPORCHEA F.
02/13/18
very good
JOYCE J T.
02/13/18
I have been extremely pleased with evaluations and care provided provided. My experience with the physicians, nurses and the support staff.
DONALD R H.
02/13/18
Very professional kind and considerate
GAYLA D N.
02/12/18
Dr.Duff was great !!!
ELI W.
02/12/18
Kristen is very professional. Who’s great concern for patients. Very accommodating and personality plus!!!
LYNN B.
02/11/18
Always great! Love Kristen, she’s the best!
AMANDA H.
02/10/18
Great experience!
KYLE W W.
02/10/18
Great friendly service!
APRIL R.
02/10/18
Fabouls, as well
SANDRA J K.
02/09/18
Pleased
SANDRA K W.
02/09/18
I have been to the dermatology clinic twice now and both times very pleased with the care I received and the timelines of service. Both Dr.Duff and Kristen Richardson were great!
SUSAN B.
02/09/18
My appointment was on time, Dr. Duff always does a good job.
LESLIE J G.
02/09/18
Dr. Aycock was very helpful and honest. I appreciate her advice and professionalism! Great personality as well
DELONNIE V R.
02/09/18
She is awesome! Made me feel comfortable and was very helpful with explaining the solutions to my needs.
CHLOE F.
02/08/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location