Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very satisfactory!
JOY B L.
03/06/18
Awesome staff! They were very nice to us.
AUBREIGH S.
03/06/18
My experience was great. Loved my doctor and the nurse and staff were so accommodating!! Thanks PBD!
MARSHA Y.
03/05/18
Dr. Kristen is amazing. She really cares about the patient and makes you feel comfortable.
DEKOTA H.
03/05/18
Very professional and pleasant.
PATRICIA G.
03/05/18
Great Personnel couldn’t ask for better personal care. ✅✅✅✅✅
WILLIAM L B.
03/05/18
My son Camden loves coming to see Kristen!! She’s wonderful!! If your teen is in need of a personable, kind Dermatologist.. she’s the one!!
CAMDEN L.
03/05/18
Office in good location with easy access! Waiting area presents a good First Impression! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Dr Duff is professional, knowledgeable and considerate! Received at appointed time which allows me to maintain my days schedule.
GERALD F.
03/04/18
Awesome people
WILLIAM O K.
03/04/18
Excellent
EDITH B S.
03/03/18
Dr. Duff is always cordial. She listened to our concerns and addressed them.
MARLEY D.
03/03/18
Very thorough and professional.
GLENNA E M.
03/02/18
Wonderful
INDEA P.
03/01/18
Lauren and all of the staff are AMAZING at PBD. Always happy to answer all questions and make you feel comfortable and welcome. PBD for the BEST in patient service!
JULIE M.
03/01/18
Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Roy and his assistant were comforting, thorough, and explained everything. All my questions were answered.
TAY B.
03/01/18
Excellent providers and excellent care. Nothing but praise!!
MINDI M S.
03/01/18
Being concerned with the spots on my face, Dr. Roy put my mind at ease and treated them and now they are about to disappear.
JAMES D S.
03/01/18
Had complete trust in Dr Duff's assessment of my skin problems
BARBARA B L.
02/28/18
Very short wait time. Dr Duff was very knowledgeable and was very honest with her diagnosis and I look forward to seeing her again.
PAMELA O.
02/27/18
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Thank you for all your care.
SHERYL J B.
02/27/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location