Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

801 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

very good
JOYCE J T.
02/13/18
I have been extremely pleased with evaluations and care provided provided. My experience with the physicians, nurses and the support staff.
DONALD R H.
02/13/18
Very professional kind and considerate
GAYLA D N.
02/12/18
Dr.Duff was great !!!
ELI W.
02/12/18
Kristen is very professional. Who’s great concern for patients. Very accommodating and personality plus!!!
LYNN B.
02/11/18
Always great! Love Kristen, she’s the best!
AMANDA H.
02/10/18
Great experience!
KYLE W W.
02/10/18
Great friendly service!
APRIL R.
02/10/18
Fabouls, as well
SANDRA J K.
02/09/18
Pleased
SANDRA K W.
02/09/18
I have been to the dermatology clinic twice now and both times very pleased with the care I received and the timelines of service. Both Dr.Duff and Kristen Richardson were great!
SUSAN B.
02/09/18
My appointment was on time, Dr. Duff always does a good job.
LESLIE J G.
02/09/18
Dr. Aycock was very helpful and honest. I appreciate her advice and professionalism! Great personality as well
DELONNIE V R.
02/09/18
She is awesome! Made me feel comfortable and was very helpful with explaining the solutions to my needs.
CHLOE F.
02/08/18
Dr. Duff and staff are always genuinely concerned and provide the best care. I would recommend Dr. Duff to anyone.
ELIZABETH Y.
02/08/18
Kristen is wonderful! Informative, personable & cute as a button! Love her!
KELLY M.
02/08/18
Awesome as always! The staff is so friendly and helpful.
REBECCA D.
02/08/18
Had a minor surgical procedure to remove a cyst. A very pleasant experience considering it was surgery. Thank you.
RICHARD L D.
02/07/18
My first time to have Botox. Kristi Richardson made my first experience very easy.
SHANNON M S.
02/07/18
Always enjoy going to PBD !! Kristen Richardson is awesome !!
PATSY L R.
02/07/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location