Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

always a great experience every time i go! completely satisfied with my results!
AMANDA H.
03/10/18
Loved Dr. Richardson she was so sweet and was so professional. Will definitely go back and see her again.
THERESA A S.
03/09/18
There wait was not long. Ms. Aycock is very friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns, I may have.
MORGAN J W.
03/09/18
Very helpful and courteous staff and Dr. Duff is always very thorough and professional.
MARK J F.
03/08/18
Always very informative and professional
SHANNON M S.
03/08/18
Dr. Richardson was Great! She gave me so much information and let me know of all of my options. Wonderful experience and definitely will be seeing her again soon!
HALEY B.
03/08/18
Lauren and Dr. Roy are so thorough and kind. I always receive quality, courteous care at Pinebelt Dermatology.
CHARLOTTE D.
03/08/18
I was very satisfied with my visit . S. Y. B.
SALLY Y B.
03/07/18
I have utmost confidence in Dr. Duff’s procedures and recommendations. Her demeanor is the type that lowers anxiety.
MARY L P.
03/07/18
Always good.
JAMES F C.
03/07/18
Dr. Duff was professional, worked quickly and sensitive to my concerns.
JACQUELYN F.
03/07/18
Dr. Duff is very thorough and takes what I tell her into consideration before prescribing.
RAELYN M S.
03/07/18
Staff is very friendly. Hardly any waiting. Dr. Duff is very personable and explains everything! Takes her time and you don't feel rushed!
REBECCA Q P.
03/07/18
I’m so glad I have Dr Duff. She is very thoughtful and complete with exams. Also very pleasant and the staff is great.
LYNELLEN H.
03/07/18
Super Professional and great bedside manners.. very thorough.. early detection of cancer noted and follow-ups were necessary... very very much satisfied
WILLIAM B.
03/07/18
Dr. Duff is thorough and caring. Her staff is friendly, accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Duff.
PATRICIA A B.
03/07/18
The best as always such a great loving Doctor I only have great things to say about Dr Roy I would certainly recommend him
MAMIE L M.
03/06/18
Very satisfied
VIRGINIA B J.
03/06/18
As always the very best of care and treatment.
RONALD D S.
03/06/18
Love the staff and doctors at PBD especially Dr. Duff! Always have complete confidence in any and all of her work.
BECKY A F.
03/06/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location