Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

691 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Outstanding service.
Rhonda L.
11/12/17
Dr. Roy is the BEST, and his friendly staff makes it a worthwhile and pleasant experience.
Eddie G.
11/09/17
Would never want to use anyone else. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Our community is so fortunate to have such a great Dermatology Clinic!
Brandi D.
11/07/17
Could not be more pleased. Wait time was minimal. Very satisfied with the results.
James C.
11/06/17
My experience with Dr. Roy is great. He is concerned, through and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone having the need for a dermatologist. He is a great person. His staff is friendly and efficient.
James M.
11/05/17
I absolutely love PBD! They are so friendly and knowledgeable. I feel very secure on their professionalism and abilities to treat me. I trust them completely and highly recommend them to everyone!!
Stacy E.
11/04/17
Everyone in the office was wonderful. Dr. Roy did amazing work on all 3 surgeries. They showed amazing care and concern for me.
Marie D.
11/03/17
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my skin issues ! I'm supper impressed with the care and concerns shown by the staff at both the Petalk and Hattiesburg locations and would highly recommend to others about the personal care shown to me .
TIM R.
11/02/17
Very friendly, would definitely recommend.
Charles M.
11/02/17
Wonderful physician! She was very kind, courteous, and just awesome!!
Chad B.
10/20/17
The appointment was very quick and everyone was very polite and helpful
Janai S.
09/28/17
Dr. Roy and his staff made an otherwise unpleasant situation comfortable. They are all great!!
Marcia E.
09/28/17
Very friendly staff and environment. My provider answered all my questions patiently and offered solutions with options and facts.
Sermin A.
09/27/17
Awesome! Everyone was great from the receptionist to the doctor! Highly recommend!
Bryce P.
09/14/17
I was very pleased with Kristen. I wish Someone could snap their fingers and my complexion would be back to normal but I understand that it takes time. Only issue I had was when I went to pick up my Rx it had not been called in yet and that was after 4 hours!
Angelle K.
07/27/17
I was able to use Pine Belt Dermatology's new online visitation service after clinic hours on the weekend to get Dr. Roy's opinion on an infected hair follicle that had bothered me for almost two weeks. I was impressed with how easy the process was and how quick Dr. Roy was able to respond. I know it is a new service to the area but I would definitely recommend it to anyone
Kyle R.
07/26/17
great experience
Annabelle M.
07/25/17
I started using EltaMD Therapeutic Moisturizer a few months ago as a face lotion, because I have incredibly dry skin and nothing seems to work, but since using these products my skin stays moisturized all day! I was worried at first because it's so thick that I would breakout, but it dries without that sticky feeling. Finally my makeup goes on smooth and I don't even have my normal monthly breakouts!! Great suggestion by Dr. Roy and I can use it easily at home- I would highly recommend this line of products!
Emilee R.
06/19/17
Excellent!!!!! Very friendly staff and excellent treatment. Would recommend your clinic to others.
Velvet W.
06/16/17
It was a great experience!!!
James D.
04/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location