Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

762 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 762 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always enjoy going to PBD !! Kristen Richardson is awesome !!
PATSY L R.
02/07/18
I love the service and personal care I receive at Pinebelt Dermatology. I will definitely use them for all my future needs.
DESIREE F.
02/07/18
Dr Duff and staff are very professional and caring! Great experience!
JANIS K.
02/07/18
Too long waiting for doctor, 45 minutes. I arrived 10 minutes early. Was there 55 minutes when called back to see Dr Duff. Someone should have said something to me to explain the reason for the delay.
DEWITT T I.
02/07/18
It's always a good experience with Dr. Duff.
CATHERINE P.
02/07/18
Dr. Duff is very knowledgable, kind, and respectful. JB
JANET B.
02/06/18
Kristen Richardson is awesome!! She was very polite and thorough and a true joy to be around. I feel so much better about my daughters issue after our visit.
SHELBIE P.
02/06/18
Everyone is always very kind.
NANCY FALL B.
02/05/18
As always, Dr. Duff tookvery good care of me. I highly recommend her to all my family and friends! She is exceptional!!
LISA L J.
02/04/18
As always, my experience was so personal and complete! I appreciate Dr. Duff very much! She takes great care of me and makes me feel comfortable to ask questions and know that I am receiving the best medical care possible!
LISA L J.
02/03/18
Kristen was great! She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Will definitely schedule another with her!
OLIVIA N.
02/03/18
Great experience Dr. Duff and her staff are very professional. Dr Duff is the best!!!
TAMMY A R.
02/03/18
Prompt, professional, kind, excellent care!
SALLY S M.
02/02/18
Love them. Treat you like family. Dr. Roy has been my Dr. for years and always taken time to listen. No long waits.
Patsy W.
02/02/18
My visits with Dr. Duff have been amazing, she has been kind, and very professional at the same time. She also has a wonderful staff in nurse Marlene. I thank them both.
ANN M C.
02/02/18
GREAT
MELISSA S.
02/02/18
Dr Duff is such a pleasant Dr as is the staff. Always feel so comfortable.
DAWN N.
02/02/18
I was very pleased with my visit. My waiting time was less than ten minutes. Dr. Duff was professional, caring and I would recommend her to anyone to see for their medical needs.
KATHY H.
02/02/18
Dr Duff is the most caring physician I have had the pleasure of meeting. She goes above and beyond for her patients.
DEBORAH S.
02/01/18
I had a wonderful experience! Kristen Richardson was very thorough and super nice. I highly recommend her!
KATELYN J.
02/01/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location