Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

762 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 762 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love my Dr. K. Richardson. She’s the best at what she does. She’s always smiling,playful and fun. She makes sure I’m very comfortable every time she sees me. The staff that checks me in and out are also so sweet and friendly. The entire staff...super great. I would definitely recommend my family and friends.
LAPORCHEA F.
02/13/18
very good
JOYCE J T.
02/13/18
I have been extremely pleased with evaluations and care provided provided. My experience with the physicians, nurses and the support staff.
DONALD R H.
02/13/18
Very professional kind and considerate
GAYLA D N.
02/12/18
Dr.Duff was great !!!
ELI W.
02/12/18
Kristen is very professional. Who’s great concern for patients. Very accommodating and personality plus!!!
LYNN B.
02/11/18
Always great! Love Kristen, she’s the best!
AMANDA H.
02/10/18
Great experience!
KYLE W W.
02/10/18
Great friendly service!
APRIL R.
02/10/18
Fabouls, as well
SANDRA J K.
02/09/18
Pleased
SANDRA K W.
02/09/18
I have been to the dermatology clinic twice now and both times very pleased with the care I received and the timelines of service. Both Dr.Duff and Kristen Richardson were great!
SUSAN B.
02/09/18
My appointment was on time, Dr. Duff always does a good job.
LESLIE J G.
02/09/18
Dr. Aycock was very helpful and honest. I appreciate her advice and professionalism! Great personality as well
DELONNIE V R.
02/09/18
She is awesome! Made me feel comfortable and was very helpful with explaining the solutions to my needs.
CHLOE F.
02/08/18
Dr. Duff and staff are always genuinely concerned and provide the best care. I would recommend Dr. Duff to anyone.
ELIZABETH Y.
02/08/18
Kristen is wonderful! Informative, personable & cute as a button! Love her!
KELLY M.
02/08/18
Awesome as always! The staff is so friendly and helpful.
REBECCA D.
02/08/18
Had a minor surgical procedure to remove a cyst. A very pleasant experience considering it was surgery. Thank you.
RICHARD L D.
02/07/18
My first time to have Botox. Kristi Richardson made my first experience very easy.
SHANNON M S.
02/07/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location