Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

691 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very nice. Very knowledgable. Listen to what you have to say. Explain treatment in detail.
SYDNEY H.
01/18/18
Good experience but I will say that laser is intense
MICHAEL S.
01/16/18
Very pleasant in a great atmosphere. Staff is very professional. Dr. Roy is great.
JW W.
12/23/17
Several squamous carcinomas were removed. I received professional treatment and thoughtful consideration for my comfort.
Dorothy B.
12/17/17
Friendly staff, prompt attention, problem solved in one appointment.
Thomas J.
12/08/17
My visit to the Petal Dermatology Clinic was a very pleasant experience. The facilities were neat and clean, and all staff members treated me with respect and professionalism. I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment and the way my medical problems were handled reflected good training and knowledge. Having the clinic at a convenient location in downtown Petal was an extra benefit for me and it should be appreciated by all patients in the area.
Festus H.
12/07/17
Staff friendly and efficient. Like being seen in Ellisville.
Pat S.
12/04/17
Wonderful doctors and nurses. They answered all questions , I have and will continue to recommend this clinic to everyone
Charlotte M.
12/04/17
Great people all around
Sierra B.
11/28/17
We love Dr . Roy!
Candace M.
11/28/17
I could not ask for a better experience. Kristen Richardson is amazing!!
Patsy R.
11/27/17
The staff is very friendly, never walk in the room trying to leave . Take the time to answer questions.
Paula H.
11/27/17
I’m writing this for my father who was the actual patient. After his procedure, on numerous occasions, I have witnessed him bragging about the treatment given him during his visits there. How the staff treated him as family and offering food, drink etc. Friendly, Courteous & respectful...which he compares sadly to the medical treatment of others offices, etc being a Veteran, with only VA benefits. Thank You all for making the difference and him feel like he still matters, especially at this stage of his life.
Clifton A.
11/24/17
Great web site, love seeing the new treatments you provide. Love your clinic, nicest staff and doctors, always make you feel welcome.
Sandra D.
11/21/17
Lauren has been exceptional, always plesant and professional. Whenever I have had a problem I have been seen very timely.
Michael C.
11/20/17
Great
Richard M.
11/17/17
Most excellent physician and staff. Very professional and courteous.
Emily B.
11/16/17
Petfect. Recieved excellent care in answering my questions a nd concerns
Olivia B.
11/15/17
The best dermatologist in our area!
Anna W.
11/14/17
I go to Dr Rebecca Duff for my aging skin. Great care.
Martha G.
11/14/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location