Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

So comfortable and confident! Great first visit! I will be back!
Sarah B.
03/15/18
Very short wait. All of the staff were very friendly. Dr.Duff was kind and helpful.
STEVEN M.
03/14/18
Great service, very organized office and Dr. Duff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and professional.
Laura E.
03/14/18
Dr. Duff is caring, listens to my concerns, and approaches my dermatology needs in a proactive manner.
LISA C.
03/14/18
Dr. Rebecca Duff is a caring and highly competent physician who has the extraordinary gift of listening. Her skill set in the field of dermatology is broad and her compassion for her patients unparalleled.
MARGARET B.
03/14/18
Kristen took perfect care of me. Explained what was going on to myself and my wife.
PHILLIP W H.
03/14/18
Highly recommend, very personable
RICHARD M.
03/13/18
First class. You are treated like you are special.
KENT F H.
03/13/18
Dr. Duff & Beverly were kind, thorough , and I was very pleased with my care.
VIRGINIA M.
03/13/18
Dr. Rebecca Duff is very professional, friendly, through, and patient. In my experience, Dr. Duff’s goal is to provide the best medical treatment and care possible, because she addressed all my concerns, and recommended treatments and medications she felt appropriate. I have had no issues with appointment scheduling, and wait time to be seen by Dr. Duff has been less than 30 minutes. Her well located office waiting room on the first floor is clean, and the atmosphere is pleasant. The office staff and nurses are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Duff for your dermatological needs! I believe you will be very pleased...
BETTY L.
03/13/18
Awesome service! Dr Duff and the staff were very nice and addressed all my concerns.
Rahmil T.
03/13/18
Always a pleasant environment. Dr. Roy and his staff are great!
ELIZABETH H.
03/13/18
An extremely friendly staff with great knowledge and understanding. I would highly recommend Pine Belt Dermatology to anyone who has a skin issue or just needs advise on skin care.
TERESA S D.
03/13/18
Dr.Richardson and staff are very friendly and carrying. They listen to you and then suggest what needs to be done. The follow up visit is well done also.
HARLEY D.
03/13/18
Very thourough, very professional, and I was well pleased.
GEORGE F M.
03/12/18
Great and wonderful Dr Duff. We so appreciate her dedicated care and so real!! We are thankful every day for her in our lives. We love you Dr. Duff!!
LYNDA T.
03/12/18
Have you heard the old saying that I would walk a mile for a camel? I would drive a hundred miles for Dr Roy.
JIMMY N M.
03/12/18
Doctor Duff was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will use and refer Doctor Duff in the future.
RICKEY H.
03/12/18
Dr. Roy and his staff were very friendly and very professional. Overall, a very pleasant experience.
KATHERINE V S.
03/12/18
My son has aspergers and has difficulty with people understanding him and becoming impatient with him . Dr Richardson and her nurse were SO PATIENT and understanding . I can’t tell you how much that means to me. Highly recommend them
EDWIN S.
03/10/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location