Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

712 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen was great! She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Will definitely schedule another with her!
OLIVIA N.
02/03/18
Great experience Dr. Duff and her staff are very professional. Dr Duff is the best!!!
TAMMY A R.
02/03/18
Prompt, professional, kind, excellent care!
SALLY S M.
02/02/18
Love them. Treat you like family. Dr. Roy has been my Dr. for years and always taken time to listen. No long waits.
Patsy W.
02/02/18
My visits with Dr. Duff have been amazing, she has been kind, and very professional at the same time. She also has a wonderful staff in nurse Marlene. I thank them both.
ANN M C.
02/02/18
GREAT
MELISSA S.
02/02/18
Dr Duff is such a pleasant Dr as is the staff. Always feel so comfortable.
DAWN N.
02/02/18
I was very pleased with my visit. My waiting time was less than ten minutes. Dr. Duff was professional, caring and I would recommend her to anyone to see for their medical needs.
KATHY H.
02/02/18
Dr Duff is the most caring physician I have had the pleasure of meeting. She goes above and beyond for her patients.
DEBORAH S.
02/01/18
I had a wonderful experience! Kristen Richardson was very thorough and super nice. I highly recommend her!
KATELYN J.
02/01/18
Dr. Duff was very caring. I'm very nervous about having a mole removed but Dr. Duff was very gentle. She made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. She was wonderful.
MARTHA G.
02/01/18
Everyone is extremely nice and I enjoy seeing Dr Duff each visit. She is very thorough and informative. I’m so happy I changed Dermatologists.
SHANNON M S.
02/01/18
The best!
HOPE J.
01/31/18
Dr. Duff is very pleasant and very through. I'm so glad that I found her.
LYNELLEN H.
01/31/18
Dr. Duff is very clear on how to use a product and when to use it. Five Star Dr.
ELIZABETH N P.
01/31/18
Very pleased
BRADLEY J C.
01/31/18
Dr duff is very good she explains everything you need to know also you don’t feel like your being pushed out the door she also takes time to listen about you and your family
RANDOLPH K R.
01/31/18
My son face is clearing up and she is doing a great job! Nurses are friendly staff is very perfessinal! Happy
JOHN T R.
01/30/18
Dr Duff and staff very professional, friendly and very much puts me at ease. I am extremely glad that I found DrDuff and staff.
PAMELA R.
01/30/18
Dr. Duff was very professional, through, and very nice. I feel that she is a good doctor and very knowledgeable about her area of practice. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
MICHELLE B.
01/30/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location