Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

934 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID H D.
Submitted 04/13/18
I really enjoyed talking with Dr. Duff. She was friendly, kind, and very easy to communicate with. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/13/18
They were very thorough and almost painless. Would definitely use them again...
AUSTIN S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very pleased with visit!
STEPHANIE D B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Courteous, knowledgeable , and professional.
LINDSAY S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very happy with my first visit! Kristen was so sweet and easy to talk to. Felt like I was talking to a friend.
BRENDA G B.
Submitted 04/11/18
Absolutely love the atmosphere of the clinic. Receptionist and others that I met were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Duff is amazing, very informative, gentle, delivers what you came for in a very professional way. I am eager to tell others about PBD. Thank you and God Bless, Brenda Butler
ANTHONY B.
Submitted 04/11/18
It was quick and easy.
OLLIE J H.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Duff is amazing!
SAMUEL K K.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Duff is so thorough and very obviously cares for the well-being of her patients. I always leave feeling good knowing she is looking out for me and my health. She and her staff are the best!
AMY L G.
Submitted 04/11/18
Excellent bedside manner and thorough.
SARAH B.
Submitted 04/10/18
Very pleased with the Botox and filler. I was nervous to have it done but Kristin put me at ease with her professionalism
JUDY C L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Duff is the best. Always kind and takes lots of time with me.
TRACEY L M.
Submitted 04/10/18
Great visit! Dr. Duff is wonderful.
LALISE G.
Submitted 04/10/18
very good-Dr. took time to explain condition and the use of meds. and how and when to use them
LALISE G.
Submitted 04/10/18
very good
LISA R A.
Submitted 04/10/18
Love Dr Duff, very professional and personal. Highly recommend her for all your dermatology needs.
DEKOTA H.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Kristen and nurse Carla are amazing! Always professional and ready to help. Best Derm Team ever!
PEGGY E.
Submitted 04/07/18
Good experience all the way around!
SAM W.
Submitted 04/06/18
It was a great experience.
CECILE W.
Submitted 04/06/18
She's very funny, casual, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to my friends.

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location