Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

847 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great and wonderful Dr Duff. We so appreciate her dedicated care and so real!! We are thankful every day for her in our lives. We love you Dr. Duff!!
LYNDA T.
03/12/18
Have you heard the old saying that I would walk a mile for a camel? I would drive a hundred miles for Dr Roy.
JIMMY N M.
03/12/18
Doctor Duff was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will use and refer Doctor Duff in the future.
RICKEY H.
03/12/18
Dr. Roy and his staff were very friendly and very professional. Overall, a very pleasant experience.
KATHERINE V S.
03/12/18
My son has aspergers and has difficulty with people understanding him and becoming impatient with him . Dr Richardson and her nurse were SO PATIENT and understanding . I can’t tell you how much that means to me. Highly recommend them
EDWIN S.
03/10/18
always a great experience every time i go! completely satisfied with my results!
AMANDA H.
03/10/18
Loved Dr. Richardson she was so sweet and was so professional. Will definitely go back and see her again.
THERESA A S.
03/09/18
There wait was not long. Ms. Aycock is very friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns, I may have.
MORGAN J W.
03/09/18
Very helpful and courteous staff and Dr. Duff is always very thorough and professional.
MARK J F.
03/08/18
Always very informative and professional
SHANNON M S.
03/08/18
Dr. Richardson was Great! She gave me so much information and let me know of all of my options. Wonderful experience and definitely will be seeing her again soon!
HALEY B.
03/08/18
Lauren and Dr. Roy are so thorough and kind. I always receive quality, courteous care at Pinebelt Dermatology.
CHARLOTTE D.
03/08/18
I was very satisfied with my visit . S. Y. B.
SALLY Y B.
03/07/18
I have utmost confidence in Dr. Duff’s procedures and recommendations. Her demeanor is the type that lowers anxiety.
MARY L P.
03/07/18
Always good.
JAMES F C.
03/07/18
Dr. Duff was professional, worked quickly and sensitive to my concerns.
JACQUELYN F.
03/07/18
Dr. Duff is very thorough and takes what I tell her into consideration before prescribing.
RAELYN M S.
03/07/18
Staff is very friendly. Hardly any waiting. Dr. Duff is very personable and explains everything! Takes her time and you don't feel rushed!
REBECCA Q P.
03/07/18
I’m so glad I have Dr Duff. She is very thoughtful and complete with exams. Also very pleasant and the staff is great.
LYNELLEN H.
03/07/18
Super Professional and great bedside manners.. very thorough.. early detection of cancer noted and follow-ups were necessary... very very much satisfied
WILLIAM B.
03/07/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location