Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1059 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATSY L R.
Submitted 05/30/18
Always awesome seeing Kristen !
CASSANDRA M P.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Richardson knows what exactly to say. She always shows that she cares and very concern about what is going on with my atopic dermatitis. Another satisfied visit and I am looking forward to my next visit. My skin is getting smooth and clear, Im going to tell as many people I know about Dr. Richardson Dermatologist clinic.
LYRIC J D.
Submitted 05/30/18
Everyone was so very nice. They were able to get everything done in one quick office visit while being professional & caring.
MARIA A E.
Submitted 05/30/18
Outstanding service from Kristen, and the whole staff. I will be back!
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Quick and efficient visit with a positive outcome.
LEIGH ANNE V.
Submitted 05/30/18
It was wonderful ! Always in and out in a timely manner .. Kristen is always so helpful with any questions I may have .
BALEIGH A B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Awesome experience and great doctor!
RICKEY H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Nice people and good service
ANGELA R L.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very satisfied
CHRISTINA J M.
Submitted 05/29/18
While I would give Kristin and her nurse a five star I can’t say the same for the receptionist. I’m not sure what the problem was. My appointment was at 11:30. We came in, signed in, filled out paperwork and gave the receptionist my license and insurance card. While waiting I received a phone call from this place, from the woman I gave all the information to. She said I had an appointment at 11:30. Would I like to reschedule!!! I said WHAT?? We are sitting in the waiting room!! She asked did you sign in??? I told her yes and she has my paperwork and cards!!! She said oh, I’m sorry. Why on earth did she stop what she was suppose to be doing and call to see if we wanted to reschedule!!! Needless to say it took forty five minutes to take care of this before we were able to see the doctor. No shows or rescheduling needs to be done by someone else or when there are not people waiting.
CARLETON D.
Submitted 05/29/18
Great! Very quick and professional.
Taylor L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Low waiting time and the staff was nice. Dr. Richardson was very nice and thorough.
SHANNON M S.
Submitted 05/25/18
Mrs Richardson is always very knowledgeable and answers my questions completely. I always have a good experience when I see her.
JAMES S.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Richardson and staff were very pleasant to work with. She listened to my concerns, checked over inconsistencies. Immediately treated every blemish that needed attention. Great visit!!
AUSTIN S.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very pleased!
AMANDA T H.
Submitted 05/24/18
The staff were polite attentive and very informative. I left with a clear plan.
TIMOTHY J R.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very impressed with the knowledge and care for me by the staff and Doctor .
JAMES S P.
Submitted 05/24/18
Professional Great Persoality
RICHARD P J.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very professional young lady!
HAZEL L M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very good
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location