Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

934 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES F C.
Submitted 04/18/18
Always nice and pleasant . Very satisfied.
MARGARET A D.
Submitted 04/18/18
I adore Dr. Richardson She always makes me feel so comfortable and answers all of my questions . I will keep coming back to her .
RICKEY H.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Duff, takes her time and really is concerned about your health. Would refer anyone with skin concerns to visit her.
GRIFFIN H.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great!
DOYLTON M.
Submitted 04/18/18
Good
ALAN M T.
Submitted 04/18/18
Excellent
MARY L P.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Duff is always superb!
BRENDA T B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Excellent care in treating and preventing my husband’s skin cancer.
BRENDA T B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Could not ask for better care! After trying several treatments, conferring with other doctors and much researching she solved my problem. Dr. Duff did not give up on me!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 04/17/18
From the time I entered the clinic until my visit was complete, each person was cordial and helpful. I was seen on time and left with sense of having been listened to and treated professionally.
WILLIAM J C.
Submitted 04/17/18
This was my first visit to this particular facility and Dr. Duff. I was very pleased with her professionalism balanced with her patient/doctor interaction. She took the right amount of time in explaining and did not rush the visit to conclusion even though it was very late in the day. Overall an excellent visit.
Josephine W.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very satisfying Dr. Visit. Very friendly staff. Recommend this clinic to everyone. I did not have to wait long to see the Dr.
TERESA H.
Submitted 04/16/18
Great
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 04/16/18
Very gracious, courteous and caring staff. Immensely grateful for continued expert treatment and care.
LINDA F E.
Submitted 04/16/18
Always a pleasant experience-from scheduling the appointment to the office visit.
SHARAEY J.
Submitted 04/14/18
First time visiting and the staff made my visit easy!!
NICHOLAS S.
Submitted 04/13/18
Awesome !!!! Great staff and very helpful also always polite
DONALD R B.
Submitted 04/13/18
Learned a lot. My skin is looking better even after a week. She was very nice , knew what she was doing . Would highly recommend her to anyone.
MELINDA D D.
Submitted 04/13/18
Very professional!
DALE J H.
Submitted 04/13/18
Highly recommend Dr Duff and her staff

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location