Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1059 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES S.
Submitted 06/09/18
Kristen Richardson is highly skilled and friendly. Excellent patient care!
ANDREW E P.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very good visit. Dr Richardson is my favorite doctor. It is always a pleasure to see her.
EDWARD E D.
Submitted 06/08/18
There was no waiting. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional.
STEPHEN M P.
Submitted 06/08/18
Excellent
SUSAN W.
Submitted 06/08/18
Kristen came up with a plan to help fight my acne as well as help with anti aging! She is professional and up to date on the latest treatments. I had a wonderful experience!
TIMOTHY J R.
Submitted 06/08/18
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Richardson and her bedside manner , as I call it ! She was was fantastic to talk with and has a good grasp of my previous care here . She surprised me with her remembering a small detail from last year when I first saw her when I had broken out after getting a little sun . She seems to be a very caring and compassionate in her concerns for her patients and I will recommend her to others !
JERRY C D.
Submitted 06/07/18
Friendly, helpful and very professional! I am very satisfied with the treatments and advice!
NANCY C P.
Submitted 06/07/18
Great care !
LYNN B.
Submitted 06/07/18
Enjoy the camaraderie between patient and Kristen. Makes you feel at ease and secure.
BRITTANI B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Kristen Richardson and her staff are amazing! Very patient, super helpful, and little to no wait times!
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr. Richardson and the staff are friendly and efficient. I was in and out in less than an hour.
TONYA C.
Submitted 06/01/18
Highly Recommended! Dr. Richardson is outstanding.
DAVEN M T.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Kristen Richardson has given me a confidence that I haven't had in a very long time. The experience in it's entirety was incredible. -With Honor and Gratitude, Daven Terrell
Karen G.
Submitted 06/01/18
Prior to my visit I received several reminders by text, email and called. Enjoyed the music thoroughly and meeting Kristen and her thorough exam!
MELODY L C.
Submitted 06/01/18
Great!
BARBARA M G.
Submitted 06/01/18
Lauren was fantastic, as usual. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease!!
MILDRED F P.
Submitted 05/31/18
I've been coming to Dr. Duff for over 2 years. I am very satisfied with my treatment and the clinic as a whole.
ROBIN L M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Everything was excellent from the time I walked in everyone was courteous and helpful. The wait time was minimal and Dr Richardson is awesome!
KALLY G.
Submitted 05/31/18
Did not have to wait long, and doctor was very nice and sweet to my daughter.
JAMES M.
Submitted 05/30/18
Quick, thorough, efficient, pleasant
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location