Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

638 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great web site, love seeing the new treatments you provide. Love your clinic, nicest staff and doctors, always make you feel welcome.
Sandra D.
11/21/17
Lauren has been exceptional, always plesant and professional. Whenever I have had a problem I have been seen very timely.
Michael C.
11/20/17
Great
Richard M.
11/17/17
Most excellent physician and staff. Very professional and courteous.
Emily B.
11/16/17
Petfect. Recieved excellent care in answering my questions a nd concerns
Olivia B.
11/15/17
The best dermatologist in our area!
Anna W.
11/14/17
I go to Dr Rebecca Duff for my aging skin. Great care.
Martha G.
11/14/17
Outstanding service.
Rhonda L.
11/12/17
Dr. Roy is the BEST, and his friendly staff makes it a worthwhile and pleasant experience.
Eddie G.
11/09/17
Would never want to use anyone else. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Our community is so fortunate to have such a great Dermatology Clinic!
Brandi D.
11/07/17
Could not be more pleased. Wait time was minimal. Very satisfied with the results.
James C.
11/06/17
My experience with Dr. Roy is great. He is concerned, through and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone having the need for a dermatologist. He is a great person. His staff is friendly and efficient.
James M.
11/05/17
I absolutely love PBD! They are so friendly and knowledgeable. I feel very secure on their professionalism and abilities to treat me. I trust them completely and highly recommend them to everyone!!
Stacy E.
11/04/17
Everyone in the office was wonderful. Dr. Roy did amazing work on all 3 surgeries. They showed amazing care and concern for me.
Marie D.
11/03/17
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my skin issues ! I'm supper impressed with the care and concerns shown by the staff at both the Petalk and Hattiesburg locations and would highly recommend to others about the personal care shown to me .
TIM R.
11/02/17
Very friendly, would definitely recommend.
Charles M.
11/02/17
Wonderful physician! She was very kind, courteous, and just awesome!!
Chad B.
10/20/17
The appointment was very quick and everyone was very polite and helpful
Janai S.
09/28/17
Dr. Roy and his staff made an otherwise unpleasant situation comfortable. They are all great!!
Marcia E.
09/28/17
Very friendly staff and environment. My provider answered all my questions patiently and offered solutions with options and facts.
Sermin A.
09/27/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location