Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great visit! Dr. Duff is wonderful.
TRACEY L M.
04/10/18
very good-Dr. took time to explain condition and the use of meds. and how and when to use them
LALISE G.
04/10/18
very good
LALISE G.
04/10/18
Love Dr Duff, very professional and personal. Highly recommend her for all your dermatology needs.
LISA R A.
04/10/18
Dr. Kristen and nurse Carla are amazing! Always professional and ready to help. Best Derm Team ever!
DEKOTA H.
04/07/18
Good experience all the way around!
PEGGY E.
04/07/18
It was a great experience.
SAM W.
04/06/18
She's very funny, casual, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to my friends.
CECILE W.
04/06/18
Excellent- she was very nice and seemed concerned for my skin issue , which I was and wanted to know answers for and she helped me with all of it and love a doctor that seems they care - thank u
MARY B.
04/06/18
Loved the clinic. Everyone was so nice. I felt that my provider was very good with understanding my concerns
CANDACE S.
04/06/18
Very Happy
JOHN T R.
04/05/18
Love our Dr. !!! She’s made a world of difference in my teenagers life dealing with acne. Very thankful we found her!
PARIS J B.
04/05/18
Great.
DOROTHY S M.
04/04/18
Very professional and friendly
MARY E W.
04/04/18
Wonderful!
APRIL D.
04/04/18
Everything is always great when I see Kristen !!
PATSY L R.
04/04/18
No nonsense CARE.
MICHAEL R J.
04/04/18
Very friendly staff and helpful
NICHOLAS S.
04/04/18
Kristen was outstanding! Answered all of my questions and helped me find the solution that was best for me!
REBECCA B L.
04/04/18
Very pleasant, professional, and thorough. Would recommend PBD to anyone!
MARLENE E.
04/04/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location