Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1050 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BROCK B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great nursing staff and dr, very pleased with visit.
TARA R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Richardson and staff at Pine Belt Dermatology are always professional, attentive and friendly. I wouldn’t feel comfortable anywhere else unless they ever needed to refer me! Thank you for consistent 5+ star care.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thoroughly checked out all over, very satisfied with visit. Excellent staff!
EDDY R S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good. Very professional.
CARLA C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Richardson and her staff were welcoming and engaging. Dr. Richardson was thorough in the exam and gave opportunity for feedback. I definitely recommend Pine Belt Dermatology.
WILLIAM E M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Vary helpful and friendly
VERONIQUE D M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very relaxing and gratifying!!
ANTHONY PAUL W.
Submitted 08/17/19
Tri West asked if I preferred a male doctor. The letter said David Roy, DO. I saw female named Kristen Richardson, PA C., She was nice but not what I wanted. And her assistant, a female, remained in the office during the visit. So someone didn’t do their job.
LYNN B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Kristen is very attentive to the needs of her patient’s. She has an eye and ear of expertise. Love the individual and personal touch.
SARAH M.
Submitted 08/16/19
I really appreciate your expertise, thank you for taking care of me .
PAMELA W.
Submitted 08/16/19
I love all of the people in the click and reccomend you to everyone. Thanks for everything.
MELISSA C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Nice friendly staff. Kristen and her assistant were efficient and knowledgeable.
ALEXIS B.
Submitted 08/15/19
She so professional and it didn’t hurt at all .. she’s the BEST
TIMOTHY J R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very knowledgeable and knew my history before walking in the exam room. Has a great personable personality and I will recommend her to anyone who needs the care of a dermatologist.
BRAYLEN P P.
Submitted 08/15/19
The entire staff was friendly and helpful!
J'KARI M.
Submitted 08/14/19
From the time I walked in door- was greeted with a smile from the receptionist to the nurse @ dr- it was a great experience- gone recommend to everyone I know!!!
KARREN R.
Submitted 08/14/19
She was excellent as usual. She is great and kid friendly
WARREN A R.
Submitted 08/14/19
She was excellent as usual
GARY LACY E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Professional clinic with great people. I highly recommend Pine Belt Dermatology.
DEBORAH P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Receptionist and nurse very pleasant! Dr. Richardson was excellent! Nurse gave me a shot and I didn’t even feel her prick my skin! So glad I chose this clinic!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location