Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very pleasant
MELISSA D S.
05/23/19
Glad to get the warts removed.
CHLOE R.
05/23/19
Perfect!
PAULA G J.
05/23/19
Kristen is wonderful. Best clinic experience I have ever had. She addressed all my problems and concerns and gave multiple treatment options. Her staff is just as great. They are caring and thorough. Excellent app. Best online and text reminders and scheduling I have encountered.
Jeremy M.
05/22/19
Very friendly. Felt she knew what she was talking about.
JOEL J W.
05/22/19
Friendly and professional ... excellent service, all the time
WILLIAM B.
05/17/19
My first visit and I was completely satisfied with this experience. Dr. Richardson was very, very professional. She explained what she was going to do and I was very pleased with the entire experience. If I ever have to get this done again, I will definately come to her again. I DO RECOMMEND her to anyone needing dermatology needs.
RONALD M.
05/17/19
Very quick and compassionate
SARAH B.
05/16/19
Dr Richardson is easy going and takes things in stride, which keeps her patients calm. She is great.
CALEB R.
05/15/19
Excellent Visit, very knowledgeable and caring Dr. Richardson! Thank you so much. Staff outstanding too.
IDA J J.
05/15/19
Great attitude and excellent staff!!
LAKENYA M.
05/15/19
Nice and friendly, very informative
LENORA S.
05/15/19
I was seen quickly. My questions were answered. I was taken seriously.
RUSH H L.
05/15/19
Very Professional and Polite, Thank You Dr Kristan Richardson
GUY T.
05/14/19
Friendly Staff Greets you with a Smile Explain everything to you and ask do you have any questions
GWENDOLYN H.
05/12/19
i HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED WELL SINCE I STARTED SEEING DR. RICHARDSON AND HER STAFF. i COULD NOT ASK TO BE BETTER TREATED.
FRED S.
05/11/19
I love Kristen so much, she is wonderful and so is her staff
NICOLE R.
05/10/19
She is so sweet and thoughtful!! Thinks of you as a person not just another patient
THERESA A S.
05/10/19
Nurses and Doctor were really nice and explained everything to us.
TREY R.
05/09/19
When asking Olivia about Mrs Lauren Aycock she replied is she absolutely the best. She's always smiling. She's always happy and she's always kind!!
OLIVIA S E.
05/09/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location