Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

638 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fantastic!! We love Kristen! She’s the best!!!
TATUM G.
11/16/18
My visit with PBD was excellent. Staff very personable yet professional.
JANICE G.
11/15/18
This is a very attentive and caring staff. From the first phone contact for an appointment to the welcoming visit, each person listens attentively to my concerns, explaining clearly their findings and instructions. Kristen has been very patient in searching out treatment options for me. I appreciate this level of professionalism at PBD, something each staff member demonstrates so well. Tappy
TAPIAN E M.
11/15/18
Very polite and professional. Really liked the Dr.
PATRICIA B.
11/15/18
Very nice people, great service, listened to my concerns. I will definitely be back.
HEIDE S.
11/15/18
It was great !!!!
VALARIE B.
11/15/18
I love Kristen! She is very attentive and CARES!
BRANDI B.
11/14/18
She is great!
TONYA H.
11/14/18
Awesome bedside manner! Didn’t feel rushed, listened intently to any concerns that I had, and in and out quickly.
PEARLIE S.
11/09/18
I love how Nurses and Doctors talk to me. They are fast and quick too!!!
ANTHONY B.
11/09/18
The staff and Physician are so nice & warm...like coming home!
CLIFTON L A.
11/08/18
Very caring and efficient treatment!
MARTHA B.
11/07/18
She is very respectful and makes the visit worth going. She is one of the best there is. Would recommend everyone go to her.
STEPHANIE G.
11/06/18
Thorough, professional, caring
JAMES M.
11/02/18
I was greeted by the staff immediately at my arrival. In just a few minutes I was escorted to an exam room where a nurse asked some screening information and allowed me to complete a short checklist to monitor any conditions necessary. Kristen, the P A saw me before o could finish my forms. She thoroughly reviewed treated areas and inquired about any skin concerns I wanted to have examined. Everyone was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. This is the way medical care should be delivered. Great experience!!
JAMES S.
11/01/18
Loved her!
KENNEDY T.
11/01/18
So glad Lauren is a part of your team... Nothing but great things to say about her!
BRANDI L D.
10/31/18
Everyone very professional!
JUDY K W.
10/30/18
Everything went great very satisfied with clinic
JENNY A B.
10/30/18
Wait was minimum and very professional.
TAMMY S.
10/27/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location