Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

712 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Workers are great!!!
ANTHONY B.
01/11/19
She was an awesome Dr. Her bedside manner was excellent!
Patricia W.
01/11/19
Always a pleasure! Experience and friendly staff keep me coming back!
BECKY A F.
01/10/19
Dr. Richardson was amazing. She was on time and super sweet. She answered all of my questions and did a great job on my Botox.
Jessica L.
01/10/19
I love the staff, they are very sweet and knowledgeable!!
NICOLE R.
01/10/19
Always have great visit with Kristen ! Office staff are very nice.
PATSY L R.
01/09/19
Went back in from yesterday’s visit to discuss size of lips.
MARTHA DENISE R.
01/09/19
Very comfortable environment, staff was friendly, appointment was productive, and especially liked Kristen. I know I made the right decision choosing them!
SHERRY A S.
01/09/19
VERY friendly staff!! Thanks so much for taking great care of me!!
RACHAEL W.
01/08/19
It was great!!!
SHYLANA M.
01/05/19
Dr. Richardson is very professional, informative, gentle and kind. She delivers excellent work and would recommend her to others seeking Botox and Fillers. God Bless, Brenda Butler
BRENDA G B.
01/05/19
Good visit
WILLIAM H.
01/04/19
Ms Richardson is very professional and knowledgable. She listened to my questions and concerns. I am very happy with my treatment and will use her again
HEIDE S.
01/04/19
Thank you so much to Dr. Richardson - she was wonderful, informative, and friendly.
LUCY H.
01/03/19
Fast, easy, and friendly service from everyone at Pine Belt Dermatology. Dr. Richardson was extremely friendly and explained my diagnosis and treatment in a way that I could understand.
KARLA A W.
12/28/18
Even though there was a mistake in our scheduling, we were received and taken care of promptly and courteously.
JAMES N B.
12/28/18
Love her very friendly
PAMULA C R.
12/27/18
My visit was fast and accurate. The staff was very nice.
JULIA C.
12/26/18
Friendly, personable staff. Puts me at ease on the days I’m nervous.
STACEY L M.
12/26/18
Dr. Richardson is very sweet and knowledgeable. She made sure I understood my treatment plan and that I was satisfied.
KALA L.
12/26/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location