Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great
TERESA H.
04/16/18
Very gracious, courteous and caring staff. Immensely grateful for continued expert treatment and care.
CHARLOTTE M.
04/16/18
Always a pleasant experience-from scheduling the appointment to the office visit.
LINDA F E.
04/16/18
First time visiting and the staff made my visit easy!!
SHARAEY J.
04/14/18
Awesome !!!! Great staff and very helpful also always polite
NICHOLAS S.
04/13/18
Learned a lot. My skin is looking better even after a week. She was very nice , knew what she was doing . Would highly recommend her to anyone.
DONALD R B.
04/13/18
Very professional!
MELINDA D D.
04/13/18
Highly recommend Dr Duff and her staff
DALE J H.
04/13/18
I really enjoyed talking with Dr. Duff. She was friendly, kind, and very easy to communicate with. I highly recommend her to anyone!
DAVID H D.
04/13/18
They were very thorough and almost painless. Would definitely use them again...
Stephanie S.
04/13/18
Very pleased with visit!
AUSTIN S.
04/12/18
Courteous, knowledgeable , and professional.
STEPHANIE D B.
04/12/18
Very happy with my first visit! Kristen was so sweet and easy to talk to. Felt like I was talking to a friend.
LINDSAY S.
04/12/18
Absolutely love the atmosphere of the clinic. Receptionist and others that I met were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Duff is amazing, very informative, gentle, delivers what you came for in a very professional way. I am eager to tell others about PBD. Thank you and God Bless, Brenda Butler
BRENDA G B.
04/11/18
It was quick and easy.
ANTHONY B.
04/11/18
Dr. Duff is amazing!
OLLIE J H.
04/11/18
Dr. Duff is so thorough and very obviously cares for the well-being of her patients. I always leave feeling good knowing she is looking out for me and my health. She and her staff are the best!
SAMUEL K K.
04/11/18
Excellent bedside manner and thorough.
AMY L G.
04/11/18
Very pleased with the Botox and filler. I was nervous to have it done but Kristin put me at ease with her professionalism
SARAH B.
04/10/18
Dr. Duff is the best. Always kind and takes lots of time with me.
JUDY C L.
04/10/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location