Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always Caring. Very Professional. Highly recommend Dr. Duff.
BURNETT R S.
04/20/18
I was seen very quickly. Dr. Duff is very caring and professional along with providing compassionate care!
LISA C.
04/19/18
I had another great visit with Dr. Duff and her staff. They are always professional and make sure my needs are taken care of. I always leave knowing I have been taken care of.
WILLIAM T D.
04/19/18
Always a comfortable feeling knowing that I’m under great medical care with Dr. Duff. She puts you at ease and cares about you feel.
KAREN G S.
04/19/18
Everyone was nice,friendly, and helpful.
TIMESHIA G.
04/19/18
I have been to PBD several times now and have seen three different providers, Dr. Duff, Dr. Roy and Dr. Richardson. All of them, and all of their staff, have always been very pleasant and caring, on time, quick in and out, and they do great work.
GREGORY R.
04/19/18
very professional with a gentle touch
JAMES R.
04/18/18
Very pleased with service. Friendly and caring.
DOROTHY S M.
04/18/18
Always nice and pleasant . Very satisfied.
JAMES F C.
04/18/18
I adore Dr. Richardson She always makes me feel so comfortable and answers all of my questions . I will keep coming back to her .
MARGARET A D.
04/18/18
Dr. Duff, takes her time and really is concerned about your health. Would refer anyone with skin concerns to visit her.
RICKEY H.
04/18/18
Great!
GRIFFIN H.
04/18/18
Good
DOYLTON M.
04/18/18
Excellent
ALAN M T.
04/18/18
Dr. Duff is always superb!
MARY L P.
04/17/18
Excellent care in treating and preventing my husband’s skin cancer.
BRENDA T B.
04/17/18
Could not ask for better care! After trying several treatments, conferring with other doctors and much researching she solved my problem. Dr. Duff did not give up on me!
BRENDA T B.
04/17/18
From the time I entered the clinic until my visit was complete, each person was cordial and helpful. I was seen on time and left with sense of having been listened to and treated professionally.
SANDRA C.
04/17/18
This was my first visit to this particular facility and Dr. Duff. I was very pleased with her professionalism balanced with her patient/doctor interaction. She took the right amount of time in explaining and did not rush the visit to conclusion even though it was very late in the day. Overall an excellent visit.
WILLIAM J C.
04/17/18
Very satisfying Dr. Visit. Very friendly staff. Recommend this clinic to everyone. I did not have to wait long to see the Dr.
Josephine W.
04/17/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location