Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. She and her staff answered all my questions. I highly recommend PBD.
CORY C.
06/05/19
Wonderful staff and doctor!! They explain everything to you.
JESSE F.
06/05/19
Was a very pleasant visit
GARY P B.
06/05/19
I was treated professionally. I alway love the cheerful attitude the staff has and good conversations
CHARLES L M.
06/05/19
Lauren is the best she is very good with my children!
BLAKLEY R H.
06/04/19
always a joy to see Dr.Richardson
DELORES G A.
05/31/19
Ms. Kristen was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.
CONNIE E R.
05/31/19
Really nice staff nurse was really nice and helpful Dr. Was very knowledgeable
BRYANA L.
05/30/19
Quick, answered my questions and very professional.
MARGARET S.
05/30/19
My appointment with Ms Richardson went very well. Treatment was professional and done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with her care.
JOYCE W.
05/30/19
Dr. Richardson is amazing!! However, her front desk staff needs a total makeover, they are not friendly and do not seem to know what's going on or answer any questions.
SANTANA A.
05/30/19
Mrs. Kristen is awesome
ASHLOUN B.
05/30/19
Always professional and courteous!
SUSAN C.
05/29/19
Always professional and courteous!
SUSAN C.
05/29/19
Dr. KristenRichardson is fabulous! I highly recommend her!
ROBIN L M.
05/28/19
Very pleasant and informative.
DOROTHY S M.
05/24/19
This was my first appointment consultation with Dr. Richardson and she was fabulous.
SUNNY H.
05/23/19
I would highly recommend PBR for your Dermitology exams and evaluations. We sometimes take our skin for granted. I would highly recommend PBR for this type of service. Extremely professional Dr and staff.
MARK J L.
05/23/19
The staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The level of care I received from Kristen was excellent.
ALICIA G C.
05/23/19
The office lady's or not nice...
JANET C.
05/23/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location