Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1057 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA S H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Wait time was minimal, pleased with Dr. Richardson’s diagnosis and treatment of my skin!
EARL K A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very pleased with the timeliness and care received from Dr Richardson during my appointment.
WILLIAM D P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very pleasant, more than I could dream, 3 beautiful women!
THEODORE C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everything went well
DOROTHY S M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I appreciated the time spent with me. Dr. Richardson listened to me and explained things clearly. She made me an appointment with an ENT because of some of the problems I was having. My visit was a good one.
ISABELLA J D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great job.
Cacee B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Absolutely love this place. It is such a great feeling when the staff and doctor "remember" who you are and pick up conversation right where you left off.
MARY P M.
Submitted 09/10/19
I hadac. I had a very though visual checkup with her today
Carol B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Lauren is very nice and addressed all my issues!
EDWARD THOMAS D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Relaxed environment professional service
ROBERT T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very polite and professional.
THOMAS R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great visit with a very professional and friendly doctor.
VICKIE LYNN H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Awesome
BARRY W P.
Submitted 09/04/19
in and out in timely manner,thanks
CHARLES H M.
Submitted 09/03/19
She was great & answered all the questions.
VICKIE LYNN H.
Submitted 09/01/19
The people there are awesome. In and out in record time. Talk to you, explain everything, and answer your questions!!! Great place!!!
JORDYN E W.
Submitted 08/30/19
She listens and is very knowledgeable. Did not have to wait long at all.
DERRICK DEWAYNE H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Professional and quick
JOSHUA G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Have visited this office 4-5 times and have always received friendly and quick service. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctors to the checkout staff makes you feel welcome and at ease.
MARY E S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location