Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

712 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arrived early and was admitted 15 minutes after scheduled appointment, but overall, very pleasant experience . Everyone was very helpful and courteous and I felt very at ease.
KATHLEEN W.
01/24/19
exactly what I would hope for and need in a physician
REBECCA G.
01/23/19
Provider is very personable. However, wait time was really long. I wasn’t called back until 50 minutes after my appointment time. I arrived early, so I was waiting for a total of one hour. I left work early to be on time, so it was frustrating.
JULIE P T.
01/23/19
Great relaxing and inspirational atmosphere with awesome service!
SHIRLEY H.
01/22/19
Staff was so professional and polite.
ALISHA H.
01/22/19
Awesome care, made me feel very comfortable.
JASON S.
01/21/19
expediate, efficient, and quick!
PAUL J S.
01/19/19
Awesome listener. Cares about her patients.
NORMA B.
01/18/19
Great
WILLIAM H.
01/18/19
Wonderful
CLIFFORD R.
01/18/19
Kristen done a great job. She is very considerate of the patients comfort during the procedure. The nurses and staff are kind and helpful.
DOLORES B C.
01/17/19
Kristen provides great care and is so sweet - she explains everything in a way you can understand. She offered options and allowed me to participate in treatment options.
PAM M.
01/17/19
Dr Kristen Richardson is awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed me up on first visit with a creame that stopped my itching and healed my rashes. Thanks Doc!!
RODNEY T.
01/16/19
Dr Richardson was very caring concerned and friendly
KATHLEEN S.
01/16/19
Very well.
HOMER D.
01/16/19
Very professional did not have to wait long in the waiting area and very understanding
PAULINE S.
01/16/19
My experience with PBD has been nothing but positive. The staff is so friendly and the experience was the best.
MARTHA DENISE R.
01/16/19
The nurse and doctor were super nice and friendly.
Chris W.
01/13/19
Love this clinic and staff
CHARLOTTE A M.
01/12/19
She is always great !! Love that she expalins and speaks to my son and myself! My son loves her!!
JEREMY D.
01/11/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location