Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1057 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELORES G A.
Submitted 05/31/19
always a joy to see Dr.Richardson
CONNIE E R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Ms. Kristen was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.
BRYANA L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Really nice staff nurse was really nice and helpful Dr. Was very knowledgeable
MARGARET S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Quick, answered my questions and very professional.
JOYCE W.
Submitted 05/30/19
My appointment with Ms Richardson went very well. Treatment was professional and done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with her care.
SANTANA A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Richardson is amazing!! However, her front desk staff needs a total makeover, they are not friendly and do not seem to know what's going on or answer any questions.
ASHLOUN B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Mrs. Kristen is awesome
SUSAN C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always professional and courteous!
SUSAN C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always professional and courteous!
ROBIN L M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. KristenRichardson is fabulous! I highly recommend her!
DOROTHY S M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very pleasant and informative.
SUNNY H.
Submitted 05/23/19
This was my first appointment consultation with Dr. Richardson and she was fabulous.
MARK J L.
Submitted 05/23/19
I would highly recommend PBR for your Dermitology exams and evaluations. We sometimes take our skin for granted. I would highly recommend PBR for this type of service. Extremely professional Dr and staff.
ALICIA G C.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The level of care I received from Kristen was excellent.
JANET C.
Submitted 05/23/19
The office lady's or not nice...
MELISSA D S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very pleasant
CHLOE R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Glad to get the warts removed.
PAULA G J.
Submitted 05/23/19
Perfect!
Jeremy M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Kristen is wonderful. Best clinic experience I have ever had. She addressed all my problems and concerns and gave multiple treatment options. Her staff is just as great. They are caring and thorough. Excellent app. Best online and text reminders and scheduling I have encountered.
JOEL J W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly. Felt she knew what she was talking about.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location