Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1057 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DALTON L E.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff is very helpful and nice, they got me in and out quickly.
ISABELLA J D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Richardson made me feel comfortable to discuss my medical needs, gives wonderful advise that is easy to follow, & she's very easy to talk to.
Diane K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Would recommend K. Richardson and the entire staff to anyone. Very professional and friendly. Positive experience from the time you walk thru the door until you leave.
TAMMY D G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Richardson is very knowledgeable.... she takes time to answer your questions..
JAMES H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Kristen was Great along with the whole Staff !!! Very Impressed
JOSEPH C W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Quick follow up, treatment going great.
JAMES E.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was friendly and very helpful
DEKOTA H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Amazing
KANDYS M R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everyone in the office is very nice. I would recommend PineBelt Dermatology. K. Richardson is a compassionate care giver. She listens.
JAMIE M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Kristen is very friendly and informative.
CANDACE L M.
Submitted 06/07/19
I Absolutely Love Kristen! And all the staff here. Always treats whatever I have to throw at her.
Joy C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent!
PHILLIP J M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleasant experience with Dr. Richardson.
LATASHA T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great experience with Kristen! She was friendly and made sure all my concerns were addressed.
LINDA S H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Had a great experience, Kristen was very concerned about my issue and is committed to resolving the issue!
CORY C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. She and her staff answered all my questions. I highly recommend PBD.
JESSE F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wonderful staff and doctor!! They explain everything to you.
GARY P B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Was a very pleasant visit
CHARLES L M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was treated professionally. I alway love the cheerful attitude the staff has and good conversations
BLAKLEY R H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Lauren is the best she is very good with my children!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location