Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

882 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 882 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen and her staff are amazing ! They see to it that you have a great experience always !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
PATSY L R.
06/18/19
I love this clinic!! Everyone is so friendly and Lauren is so caring and always explains everything to me !!
BEVERLY J F.
06/14/19
Short wait kind staff good treatment
FISHER P.
06/13/19
Best Dermatologist I Have Ever Seen!!!
MYKEL S.
06/13/19
Very friendly and helpful! Will keep using them!
DEBBIE B.
06/13/19
The staff is very helpful and nice, they got me in and out quickly.
DALTON L E.
06/13/19
Dr. Richardson made me feel comfortable to discuss my medical needs, gives wonderful advise that is easy to follow, & she's very easy to talk to.
ISABELLA J D.
06/13/19
Would recommend K. Richardson and the entire staff to anyone. Very professional and friendly. Positive experience from the time you walk thru the door until you leave.
Diane K.
06/12/19
Dr Richardson is very knowledgeable.... she takes time to answer your questions..
TAMMY D G.
06/12/19
Kristen was Great along with the whole Staff !!! Very Impressed
JAMES H.
06/12/19
Quick follow up, treatment going great.
JOSEPH C W.
06/12/19
Everyone was friendly and very helpful
JAMES E.
06/11/19
Amazing
DEKOTA H.
06/11/19
Everyone in the office is very nice. I would recommend PineBelt Dermatology. K. Richardson is a compassionate care giver. She listens.
KANDYS M R.
06/07/19
Kristen is very friendly and informative.
JAMIE M.
06/07/19
I Absolutely Love Kristen! And all the staff here. Always treats whatever I have to throw at her.
CANDACE L M.
06/07/19
Excellent!
Joy C.
06/06/19
Very pleasant experience with Dr. Richardson.
PHILLIP J M.
06/06/19
Great experience with Kristen! She was friendly and made sure all my concerns were addressed.
LATASHA T.
06/06/19
Had a great experience, Kristen was very concerned about my issue and is committed to resolving the issue!
LINDA S H.
06/06/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location