Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1063 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN F.
Submitted 07/02/20
Kristen Richardson is very conscience and knowledgeable in her practice of dermatology. She has followed up with me on my problems with my skin, and her concern is greatly appreciated.
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 06/22/20
I took my daughter to Dr. Keoni for severe eczema about a week ago. We had tried literally everything OTC and by Rx for the last 10yrs with no improvement AT ALL. He recommended grounding, which I had never heard of, but understood the concept of it after he explained how it worked. My daughter & I both did grounding for a week. 1 WEEK!!! I saw a difference in my daughter's skin AND my energy overnight and after one week, TOTAL IMPROVEMENT!!! Her skin is 10x better & so is my energy! I am so grateful to have met Dr. Keoni! I finally see progress after all these years. My daughter & I are forever grateful!! I highly recommend Pine Belt Dermatology for all your skincare concerns. The staff is awesome & attentive and makes sure your needs are met. I am so glad I chose Pine Belt Dermatology & you should too!!
SHANNON M R.
Submitted 06/14/20
She is great!!!
Robin W.
Submitted 06/04/20
No wait time. Lauren was awesome. She diagnosed my problem and went over all my medications for it. My first time to see her and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
Anna W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Having been to numerous dermatologist since a child, I was very comfortable with Pinebelt Dermatology, to include the entire staff. Marissa is hands down the most skilled and knowledgeable professional and took the time to explain to me every question I had. Best prices with no swelling or bruising when I decided to receive Botox. I will be returning and highly recommend this place.
JOSHUA R S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very professional and always puts their patients first.
AUBREY K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very nice and pleased with our experience!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Lauren was so helpful explaining everything and offering suggestions. I would recommend her and the clinic to anyone. Super nice and professional!
Marcia L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great
RANDALL D R.
Submitted 02/09/20
I had a great experience when I went to see Dr. Nguyen. Everyone was so nice. They make you feel like you're visiting one of your friends but they were very professional. I've never had a Dr. like Dr. Nguyen that would take the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. He seems to really care about his patients. Him and his entire staff will go above and beyond for you. They have a perfect combination of professionalism and just being friendly. I highly recommend them.
ROMA S D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Everything was fine except having to sit and freeze in a thin paper gown. I was called back promptly but the wait in the exam room was too long. I was extremely satisfied with everything else. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
JASHAYLA L.
Submitted 01/02/20
First I was greet very nicely by the front desk. Then, Miss Marlena an amazing person Briefly told me about what all was going on and ask a lot of questions about my acne and help explain thing that I might been going through to cause it. Lastly Dr Kristen came in and told me about some amazing product to use that can help me. Overall my expierence was amazing and I will be back very soon.
DAVID B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Fast, Professional and Friendly
SANDRA G P.
Submitted 12/06/19
My family dr suggested I come her for my skin problem ,drove 4 hrs to this clinic and the staff did not disappoint, I will highly recommend Pine Belt Dermatology
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Ms Richardson is very thorough with her examination and answers all my questions of concerns.
RONALD R W.
Submitted 11/27/19
on time, professional and addressed my concerns
NELL L A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Service was great !! She and Dr. Roy are excellent
TIMOTHY C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and thorough
NORMA B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always pleasant and helpful!
PERRY W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Nice

What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location