Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

934 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA R.
Submitted 07/22/19
The staff and Dr.Richardson made my visit very pleasant. I was very pleased.
JAKAYLA H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Bet fast
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very professional staff . Dr. Richardson was so very helpful . She listened to my concerns and answered every question I had !
VICKIE LYNN H.
Submitted 07/21/19
I had never been there before I found that a mole was changing and called them! They were so kind and got me in right away! I got there filled out my paperwork and then I was call back! Kristen Richardson came in looked at it took it off. I was in and out in about an hour and 15 minutes! I must say they are the friendliest and nicest from the front desk, the dr and nurse to person checking me out! Thank y’all for a great experience!
MARILYN C L.
Submitted 07/19/19
People were nice during visit. Afterwards there was a problem with getting my prescription ordered. When I called my call was not returned. The second time I called I was told that my prescription did I not go through ( whatever that means). There were no apologies at all. Customer service is lacking.
WILLIAM E D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Professional with a very nice staff that actually make you feel about your feelings and your health care
KATIE D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Kristen Richardson was very pleasant and professional. I did have to wait about 45 minutes after my arrival before being seen.
RACHEL R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great customer service, extremely friendly staff!!
CHRISTOPHER C B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great, Friendly, Informative, Quick
BILLY F D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Love her personality and professional attitude toward her patients. Great job!!!
Edward D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone is professional and courteous.
SAVANNAH W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Kristen is great! My skin has never been better.
HOMER G D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
PHILIP W S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly staff time I walk through the door, and K.Richardson was very informative and I would recommend her and her staff for your skin issues.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 07/17/19
They were very friendly and professional I had a good visit
MARILYN C L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Nice staff but dropped the ball on my prescription order. Had to call twice for a return call. No apologies for not sending in the prescription so a week has passed and still have to wait for it to come in the mail.
ROSE S.
Submitted 07/17/19
No waiting, everyone is nice and Professional.
GETTYE B.
Submitted 07/13/19
I always feel like I get to explain my issues without feeling rushed. Dr. Richardson and the entire staff are always very friendly and professional.
ANISHA J B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Kristen Richardson was outstanding she sure knows dermatology
ASHLEY N C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome! I’d recommend this clinic to anybody! The sweetest staff ever!

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location