Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

592 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love Kristen! She is very attentive and CARES!
BRANDI B.
11/14/18
She is great!
TONYA H.
11/14/18
Awesome bedside manner! Didn’t feel rushed, listened intently to any concerns that I had, and in and out quickly.
PEARLIE S.
11/09/18
I love how Nurses and Doctors talk to me. They are fast and quick too!!!
ANTHONY B.
11/09/18
The staff and Physician are so nice & warm...like coming home!
CLIFTON L A.
11/08/18
Very caring and efficient treatment!
MARTHA B.
11/07/18
She is very respectful and makes the visit worth going. She is one of the best there is. Would recommend everyone go to her.
STEPHANIE G.
11/06/18
Thorough, professional, caring
JAMES M.
11/02/18
I was greeted by the staff immediately at my arrival. In just a few minutes I was escorted to an exam room where a nurse asked some screening information and allowed me to complete a short checklist to monitor any conditions necessary. Kristen, the P A saw me before o could finish my forms. She thoroughly reviewed treated areas and inquired about any skin concerns I wanted to have examined. Everyone was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. This is the way medical care should be delivered. Great experience!!
JAMES S.
11/01/18
Loved her!
KENNEDY T.
11/01/18
So glad Lauren is a part of your team... Nothing but great things to say about her!
BRANDI L D.
10/31/18
Everyone very professional!
JUDY K W.
10/30/18
Everything went great very satisfied with clinic
JENNY A B.
10/30/18
Wait was minimum and very professional.
TAMMY S.
10/27/18
Dr. Kristen is always so sweet to my son. She is very caring and listens to his concerns. We are blessed to have her ..
JEREMY D.
10/23/18
Nice staff and no long wait
NORMA B.
10/19/18
As always, Kristen & all staff were very friendly, thorough, & helpful.
LUKE B S.
10/18/18
Had to wait about 40 minutes over my appt time....a little discouraging. But other wise a great experience!
JACKIE E L.
10/17/18
A great doctor..!
NORMAN M.
10/17/18
Very please with Ms Richardson. Appointment was timely met and all taken care of. Made me feel very comfortable and appreciated as a patient. Thank you again toa nurse and Doctor Richardson.
ROSALIE E C.
10/12/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location