Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

1046 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1046 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and thorough
NORMA B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always pleasant and helpful!
PERRY W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Nice
MICHAEL LEE P.
Submitted 10/23/19
5 Stars
JEFFREY C Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
Outstanding
MELISSA J M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Lauren is AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Knowledgeable, caring, and so easy to talk with about your condition!
RODNEY A J.
Submitted 10/22/19
After my appointment with Lauren Aycock, I had another appointment with the VA health care provider in Hattiesburg. my comments to her was Lauren made me feel right at home the moment I walked in she is an exceptional healthcare provider I really like her style of doing business. She was very informative,t the point and seem to be extremely knowledgeable in her field. Thank you Lauren for addressing my medical needs.
ROBIN L M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Kristen Richardson is fantastic! Her expertise and bedside manor are phenomenal. Highly recommend!!!
Dudley M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Expert friendly service
LINDA S H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Wait time was minimal, pleased with Dr. Richardson’s diagnosis and treatment of my skin!
EARL K A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very pleased with the timeliness and care received from Dr Richardson during my appointment.
WILLIAM D P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very pleasant, more than I could dream, 3 beautiful women!
THEODORE C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everything went well
DOROTHY S M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I appreciated the time spent with me. Dr. Richardson listened to me and explained things clearly. She made me an appointment with an ENT because of some of the problems I was having. My visit was a good one.
ISABELLA J D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great job.
Cacee B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Absolutely love this place. It is such a great feeling when the staff and doctor "remember" who you are and pick up conversation right where you left off.
MARY P M.
Submitted 09/10/19
I hadac. I had a very though visual checkup with her today
Carol B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Lauren is very nice and addressed all my issues!
EDWARD THOMAS D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Relaxed environment professional service
ROBERT T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very polite and professional.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office. 

To apply for CareCredit, click here.

Aetna
Aflac
Ambetter
American Family Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareCredit
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Cigna HS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location