Testimonials and Reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Petal, MS & Hattiesburg, MS

847 total reviews

Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very pleasant and informative.
DOROTHY S M.
05/24/19
This was my first appointment consultation with Dr. Richardson and she was fabulous.
SUNNY H.
05/23/19
I would highly recommend PBR for your Dermitology exams and evaluations. We sometimes take our skin for granted. I would highly recommend PBR for this type of service. Extremely professional Dr and staff.
MARK J L.
05/23/19
The staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The level of care I received from Kristen was excellent.
ALICIA G C.
05/23/19
The office lady's or not nice...
JANET C.
05/23/19
Very pleasant
MELISSA D S.
05/23/19
Glad to get the warts removed.
CHLOE R.
05/23/19
Perfect!
PAULA G J.
05/23/19
Kristen is wonderful. Best clinic experience I have ever had. She addressed all my problems and concerns and gave multiple treatment options. Her staff is just as great. They are caring and thorough. Excellent app. Best online and text reminders and scheduling I have encountered.
Jeremy M.
05/22/19
Very friendly. Felt she knew what she was talking about.
JOEL J W.
05/22/19
Friendly and professional ... excellent service, all the time
WILLIAM B.
05/17/19
My first visit and I was completely satisfied with this experience. Dr. Richardson was very, very professional. She explained what she was going to do and I was very pleased with the entire experience. If I ever have to get this done again, I will definately come to her again. I DO RECOMMEND her to anyone needing dermatology needs.
RONALD M.
05/17/19
Very quick and compassionate
SARAH B.
05/16/19
Dr Richardson is easy going and takes things in stride, which keeps her patients calm. She is great.
CALEB R.
05/15/19
Excellent Visit, very knowledgeable and caring Dr. Richardson! Thank you so much. Staff outstanding too.
IDA J J.
05/15/19
Great attitude and excellent staff!!
LAKENYA M.
05/15/19
Nice and friendly, very informative
LENORA S.
05/15/19
I was seen quickly. My questions were answered. I was taken seriously.
RUSH H L.
05/15/19
Very Professional and Polite, Thank You Dr Kristan Richardson
GUY T.
05/14/19
Friendly Staff Greets you with a Smile Explain everything to you and ask do you have any questions
GWENDOLYN H.
05/12/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location